I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Complex Inflatable Flowers

Complicated inflatable flowers in a bright design are carnation, forget-me-not, rose, narcissus and strawberry. We make garlands of any size. Short production times and low prices in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Rostov, Novosibirsk, Kazan, Nizhny Novgorod and Samara. Convenient delivery in Russia and the CIS!

One way or another, but every holiday is associated with flowers, so live and artificial flowers, flowers, postcards and even pneumogarlands, in the form of a long string of flowers, are popular. Inflatable garlands, made in the smallest elaboration of details, combined with bright shades of fabric, selected for the petals, will bring the festive atmosphere to any event, be it a national holiday or a celebration in honor of the birthday or wedding.

A string of spectacular inflatable flowers will perfectly decorate the stage, the banquet hall, the facade of a building or a concert venue - almost any space that requires beautiful flower decoration.

Products from the category challenging  

Completed projects

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи. Объявленные цены и услуги не являются офертой ст. 435 ГК РФ!

Сложные надувные цветы

Сложные надувные цветы в ярком оформлении - это гвоздика, незабудка, роза, нарцисс и клубника. Мы изготавливаем гирлянды любых размеров. Короткие сроки производства и низкие цены в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове, Новосибирске, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде и Самаре. Удобная доставка по России и СНГ!

Так или иначе, но каждый праздник ассоциируется с цветами, поэтому популярностью пользуются живые и искусственные цветы, цветы-открытки и даже пневмогирлянды, в виде длинной вереницы цветов. Надувные гирлянды, выполненные в мельчайшей проработке деталей, в сочетании ярких оттенков ткани, подобранных для лепестков - привнесут атмосферу торжества в любое мероприятие, будь-то праздник национального масштаба или празднование в честь дня рождения или проведения свадьбы.

Вереница эффектных надувных цветов великолепно украсит сцену, банкетный зал, фасад здания или концертную площадку – практически любое пространство, требующее красивого цветочного оформления.

Продукция из категории сложные  

Реализованные проекты