I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Inflatable SNOWERS

Christmas inflatable snowmen (Inflatable Snowman) in height from 2 to 8 meters, with high quality of performance and detail. Inflatable Snowman can be equipped with built-in lighting, designer decor! Buy at low prices. Fast delivery in Russia and the CIS.

Inflatable Snowman will be an excellent center of attraction for the New Year holiday. Large size, high degree of detail design, bright lights and author's design. The snowman for registration of the New 2019 can be with your logo, advertising or corporate identity "turnkey". In our work we use durable and reliable PVC materials, Oxford, Duspo, which allow us to exploit the figure at any time in the winter. 1 year warranty. We work across all Russia and the CIS.

Products from the category snow white  

Completed projects

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи. Объявленные цены и услуги не являются офертой ст. 435 ГК РФ!

Надувные СНЕГОВИКИ

Новогодние надувные Снеговики (Inflatable Snowman) высотой от 2 до 8 метров, с высоким качеством исполнения и детализации. Надувной Снеговик может быть оснащены встроенной подсветкой, авторским декором! Купить по низким ценам в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Новосибирске, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде, Самаре, Омске, Уфе. Быстрая доставка по России и СНГ.

Надувной Снеговик станет отличным центром притяжения внимания к новогоднему празднику. Большие размеры, высокая степень проработки деталей, яркая подсветка и авторский дизайн. Снеговик для оформления Нового 2019 года может быть с вашим логотипом, рекламой или фирменным стилем «под ключ». В работе используем прочные и надежные материалы ПВХ, Оксфорд, Дюспо, позволяющие эксплуатировать фигуру в любое время зимой. Гарантия 1 год. Работаем по всей России и СНГ.

Продукция из категории снеговики  

Собственное производство!
Подготовим для Вас выгодное предложение и обсудим все детали в течение 30 минут!
Оставить заявку
Реализованные проекты