I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Inflatable hangars and tents

Prefabricated inflatable hangars and PVC and Oxford tents will provide weather protection in all conditions. Own production of inflatable hangars and tents at low prices. Convenient delivery in Russia and CIS to the door!

In the category of inflatable hangars and tents, various air-supported structures are combined. They differ slightly in design, thermal conductivity, gas-containing properties and the ability to pass moisture. It is related by the fact that such “buildings” keep their shape solely due to the air inside the shell, made of Oxford or PVC synthetic fabrics.

Categories PRODUCTS REALIZED  

Products from the category inflatable hangars and tents

Fast payback of an attraction
Quick payback!
Submit your application

Buy an inflatable hangar or tent - "AEROMIR"

Pneumatic constructions of this type are needed where the installation of a heavy, stationary structure is impossible or unjustified. They are used as inflatable hangars for maintenance and storage of equipment, as temporary warehouses and shelters, field headquarters or even trading facilities . In other words, the range of application is very wide. This is due to the simplicity of their transportation and installation, low weight and mobility.

Inflatable tents are very popular today. They, of course, have nothing to do with travel. Actually, they are called tents mainly because of their small size compared to the hangars. They are in demand as field hospitals (separate modules and as part of complexes), temporary housing or heating points, shelters for various works (maintenance, diving, archaeological, etc.) and gliders, for organizing on-site corporate events of various nature.

Production enterprise "AEROMIR" produces two main models of inflatable hangars, as well as inflatable tents. Hangars of the type "BC-1" have an inflatable frame, the elements of which are connected by so-called "membranes". This reduces the overall weight of the product, the consumption of material, and hence the cost.

BC-2 hangars are, in fact, many inflated cylinders tightly fastened to each other. In fact, the walls of the product are obtained completely inflatable, and air, as is well known, is characterized by low thermal conductivity. This is an important property if it is necessary to maintain a certain temperature inside.

Our inflatable tents are dome-shaped and compact in size. They can be equipped with one or two entrances and transparent "windows", which is very convenient when you need a review.

Ordering a pneumatic building in the company " AEROMIR ", you get tents and inflatable hangars from the manufacturer, that is, you get products with guaranteed quality at the best price.

Whatever advantages inflatable hangars may have, the price will interest you, of course, not least. Compare it with the cost of other pre-fabricated structures, and you will be convinced of the efficiency of the air-supported counterparts, especially given the possibility of their multiple movements. After all, a stationary building cannot be taken with you, and an inflatable one is easy!

Completed projects

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи. Объявленные цены и услуги не являются офертой ст. 435 ГК РФ!

Надувные ангары и палатки

Быстровозводимые надувные ангары и палатки из ПВХ и Оксфорда обеспечат защиту от непогоды в любых условиях. Собственное производство надувных ангаров и палаток по низким ценам в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Новосибирске, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде, Самаре, Омске, Уфе. Удобная доставка по России и СНГ до двери!

В категории надувные ангары и палатки объединены различные воздухоопорные сооружения. Они незначительно отличаются конструкцией, теплопроводностью, газодержащими свойствами и способностью пропускать влагу. Роднит их то, что такие «здания» держат форму исключительно за счет воздуха внутри оболочки, выполненной из синтетических тканей Оксфорд или ПВХ.

Категории ТОВАРЫ РЕАЛИЗОВАНО  

Продукция из категории надувные ангары и палатки

Собственное производство
Собственное производство!
Подготовим для Вас выгодное предложение и обсудим все детали в течение 30 минут!
Оставить заявку

Купить надувной ангар или палатку – «АЭРОМИР»

Пневмоконструкции этого типа нужны там, где установка тяжелой, стационарной конструкции невозможна или неоправданна. Их используют как надувные ангары для обслуживания и хранения техники, как временные склады и укрытия, полевые штабы или даже объекты торговли. Иными словами, спектр применения очень широк. Это объясняется простотой их транспортировки и установки, небольшим весом и мобильностью.

Очень популярны сегодня и надувные палатки. Они, конечно, ничего общего не имеют с туристическими. Собственно, палатками их называют в основном из-за небольших, по сравнению с ангарами, размеров. Они востребованы в качестве полевых госпиталей (отдельными модулями и в составе комплексов), временного жилья или пунктов обогрева, укрытий для проведения различных работ (ремонтных, водолазных, археологических и т.д.) и планёрок, для организации выездных корпоративных мероприятий различного характера.

Производственное предприятие «АЭРОМИР» выпускает две основные модели надувных ангаров, а также надувные палатки. Ангары типа «ВС-1» имеют надувной каркас, элементы которого соединены так называемыми «перепонками». За счет этого уменьшается общий вес изделия, расход материала, а следовательно, и стоимость.

Ангары «ВС-2» - это, по сути, множество надутых баллонов, плотно скрепленных друг с другом. Фактически стенки изделия получаются полностью надувными, а воздух, как известно, отличается низкой теплопроводностью. Это немаловажное свойство, если необходимо поддерживать внутри определенную температуру.

Наши надувные палатки имеют купольную форму и компактные размеры. Они могут оснащаться одним или двумя входами и прозрачными «окнами», что очень удобно, когда нужен обзор.

Заказывая пневмо здания в компании «АЭРОМИР», Вы приобретаете палатки и надувные ангары от производителя, то есть получаете изделия с гарантированным качеством по лучшей цене.

Какими бы преимуществами ни обладали надувные ангары, цена Вас будет интересовать, конечно, не в последнюю очередь. Сравните ее со стоимостью других быстровозводимых конструкций, и Вы убедитесь в экономичности воздухоопорных аналогов, особенно с учетом возможности их многократного перемещения. Ведь стационарное здание нельзя взять с собой, а надувное – легко!

Реализованные проекты