I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Inflatable obstacle course

Inflatable obstacle courses are universal inflatable rides with elements of trampoline, inflatable slides and all sorts of obstacles. They like both children and adults because of the variety of obstacles and opportunities for sports. A variety of colors, themes and sizes. Own production of obstacle courses at low prices. Convenient delivery in Russia and the CIS.

The inflatable obstacle lanes were invented once for the training of military personnel; they improved overall fitness, developed dexterity and endurance. The beneficial effect of such activities noticed and appreciated. Therefore, very soon, representatives of various professions who need good physical training, as well as students and schoolchildren, for whom this has become an excellent alternative to physical education classes, began to train in overcoming obstacles. And then the next stage began in this evolution - inflatable obstacle lanes appeared.

Categories PRODUCTS REALIZED  

Products from the category inflatable obstacle course

In stock
Castle Castle Castle
(1528)
264 300
Sizes, m: 12 х 3 х 4,5
Number of players: 10-14
Max. load, kg: 420
Buy in one click
Hit
In stock
Beach Beach Beach
(1673)
289 900
Sizes, m: 14 x 3 x 3,5
Number of players: 12-16
Max. load, kg: 480
Buy in one click
PP-01 PP-01 PP-01
(1765)
181 600
Sizes, m: 10 х 3 х 3,5
Number of players: 8-12 
Max. load, kg: 360
Buy in one click
Summer Summer Summer
(1802)
184 400
Sizes, m: 10 х 3 х 3,5
Number of players: 8-12 
Max. load, kg: 360
Buy in one click
Spring Spring Spring
(1773)
193 100
Sizes, m: 10 х 3 х 4
Number of players: 8-12 
Max. load, kg: 360
Buy in one click
Sale
Polyanka Polyanka Polyanka
(1598)
289 900
Sizes, m: 14 x 3 x 3,5
Number of players: 12-16
Max. load, kg: 480
Buy in one click
Hit
Relay race Relay race Relay race
(1936)
298 100
Sizes, m: 15 х 3 х 4,5
Number of players: 12-18
Max. load, kg: 540
Buy in one click
Hit
Start Start Start
(1363)
181 100
Sizes, m: 10 х 3 х 3 
Number of players: 8-12 
Max. load, kg: 360
Buy in one click
Tower Tower Tower
(1599)
193 000
Sizes, m: 10 х 3 х 4
Number of players: 8-12 
Max. load, kg: 360
Buy in one click
Pirate Pirate Pirate
(1809)
218 900
Sizes, m: 10 х 3 х 3,5
Number of players: 8-12 
Max. load, kg: 360
Buy in one click
Manufacturer's warranty up to 1 year
1 year warranty!
We are confident in our products - our production is guaranteed for 1 year!
Submit your application
Rainbow
(1469)
240 300
Sizes, m: 12 х 3 х 4
Number of players: 10-14
Max. load, kg: 420
Fans: 2/750-1500
Buy in one click
Dune
(1431)
264 300
Sizes, m: 13 х 3 х 4
Number of players: 11-15
Max. load, kg: 450
Buy in one click
Marathon Marathon Marathon
(1505)
298 400
Sizes, m: 15 х 3 х 4
Number of players: 12-18
Max. load, kg: 540
Buy in one click
Wave
(1530)
298 400
Sizes, m: 15 х 3 х 4
Number of players: 12-18
Max. load, kg: 540
Buy in one click
Obstacle course №10 Obstacle course №10 Obstacle course №10
(1828)
298 500
Sizes, m: 15 х 3 х 3,5
Number of players: 12-18
Max. load, kg: 540
Buy in one click

Buy an inflatable obstacle course - "AEROMIR"

These are pneumatic structures, equipped with various elements, which also need to be jumped, crawled, run through ... They have another common name - “trampoline complex”. However, despite the external similarity, there is not much in common between trampolines and obstacle courses. Both those, and others are sewed from heavy-duty PVC and hold the form at the expense of air. But if at first they carelessly jump, then at the second they still usually compete, even if it looks like a game. After all, all the main obstacles invented by the military, "migrated" into the design of modern inflatable lanes. These are such elements as a hedge, log, paling, labyrinth, tunnel-pipe and others. Overcoming them, especially at speed, is not as easy as it may seem. Participants in such competitions, willy-nilly, train and work on themselves.

With all its sports and recreational opportunities, inflatable obstacle lines occupy a few square meters and are installed anywhere in a few minutes. Perhaps that is why today they have become a real magic wand for organizers of various sports events and team building organizers.

If you are imbued with sympathy for these products and are already ready to buy trampoline complexes in Moscow or in any other city of Russia (we will not quibble about the terms), then AEROMIR will be happy to help you with this. In our warehouse there are always several models to choose from. And all the rest can be made to order in a short time.

Completed projects

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи. Объявленные цены и услуги не являются офертой ст. 435 ГК РФ!

Надувные полосы препятствий

Надувные полосы препятствий — это универсальные надувные аттракционы с элементами батута, надувной горки и разного рода препятствий. Они нравятся и детям, и взрослым из-за разнообразия препятствий и возможностей спортивных состязаний. Разнообразные цвета, темы оформления и размеры. Собственное производство полос препятствий по низким ценам в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Новосибирске, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде, Самаре, Омске, Уфе. Удобная доставка по России и СНГ.

Надувные полосы препятствий придумали когда-то для подготовки военнослужащих, они улучшали общую физическую форму, развивали ловкость и выносливость. Благотворный эффект таких занятий заметили и оценили. Поэтому очень скоро тренироваться в преодолении преград начали представители различных профессий, которым по роду деятельности нужна хорошая физическая подготовка, а также студенты и школьники, для которых это стало отличной альтернативой урокам физкультуры. А затем в этой эволюции начался следующий этап – появились надувные полосы препятствий.

Категории ТОВАРЫ  

Продукция из категории надувные полосы препятствий

В наличии
Лето Лето Лето
(1112)
184 400
Размеры, м: 10 х 3 х 3,5
Кол-во игроков: 8-12 
Макс. нагрузка, кг.: 360
Купить в 1 клик
В наличии
Замок Замок Замок
(880)
264 300
Размеры, м: 12 х 3 х 4,5
Кол-во игроков: 10-14
Макс. нагрузка, кг.: 420
Купить в 1 клик
Скидка
В наличии
Полянка Полянка Полянка
(965)
289 400
Размеры, м: 14 x 3 x 3,5
Кол-во игроков: 12-16
Макс. нагрузка, кг.: 480
Купить в 1 клик
Хит
В наличии
Пляж Пляж Пляж
(981)
289 900
Размеры, м: 14 x 3 x 3,5
Кол-во игроков: 12-16
Макс. нагрузка, кг.: 480
Купить в 1 клик
В наличии
Полоса препятствий №10 Полоса препятствий №10 Полоса препятствий №10
(1231)
298 500
Размеры, м: 15 х 3 х 3,5
Кол-во игроков: 12-18
Макс. нагрузка, кг.: 540
Купить в 1 клик
ПП-01 ПП-01 ПП-01
(1142)
181 600
Размеры, м: 10 х 3 х 3,5
Кол-во игроков: 8-12 
Макс. нагрузка, кг.: 360
Купить в 1 клик
Весна Весна Весна
(1142)
193 100
Размеры, м: 10 х 3 х 4
Кол-во игроков: 8-12 
Макс. нагрузка, кг.: 360
Купить в 1 клик
Хит
Эстафета Эстафета Эстафета
(1240)
298 100
Размеры, м: 15 х 3 х 4,5
Кол-во игроков: 12-18
Макс. нагрузка, кг.: 540
Купить в 1 клик
Хит
Старт Старт Старт
(937)
181 100
Размеры, м: 10 х 3 х 3 
Кол-во игроков: 8-12 
Макс. нагрузка, кг.: 360
Купить в 1 клик
Башня Башня Башня
(1061)
193 000
Размеры, м: 10 х 3 х 4
Кол-во игроков: 8-12 
Макс. нагрузка, кг.: 360
Купить в 1 клик
3d эскиз бесплатно!
При заказе фигуры у нас, бесплатно подготовим реалистичный 3d макет будущего изделия!
Оставить заявку
Пират Пират Пират
(1226)
218 900
Размеры, м: 10 х 3 х 3,5
Кол-во игроков: 8-12 
Макс. нагрузка, кг.: 360
Купить в 1 клик
Радуга
(905)
240 300
Размеры, м: 12 х 3 х 4
Кол-во игроков: 10-14
Макс. нагрузка, кг.: 420
Вентиляторы: 2/750-1500
Купить в 1 клик
Дюна
(935)
264 300
Размеры, м: 13 х 3 х 4
Кол-во игроков: 11-15
Макс. нагрузка, кг.: 450
Купить в 1 клик
Марафон Марафон Марафон
(938)
298 400
Размеры, м: 15 х 3 х 4
Кол-во игроков: 12-18
Макс. нагрузка, кг.: 540
Купить в 1 клик
Волна
(950)
298 400
Размеры, м: 15 х 3 х 4
Кол-во игроков: 12-18
Макс. нагрузка, кг.: 540
Купить в 1 клик

Купить надувную полосу препятствий – «АЭРОМИР»

Это пневмоконструкции, снабженные различными элементами, которые так же надо перепрыгивать, переползать, пробегать… У них есть и другое распространенное название - «батутный комплекс». Однако, несмотря на внешнее сходство, между батутами и полосами препятствий не так много общего. И те, и другие шьются из сверхпрочного ПВХ и форму держат за счет воздуха. Но если на первых беззаботно прыгают, то на вторых все-таки обычно соревнуются, пусть это и выглядит, как игра. Ведь все основные преграды, придуманные военными, «перекочевали» в конструкцию современных надувных полос. Это такие элементы, как изгородь, бревно, частокол, лабиринт, туннель-труба и другие. Преодолеть их, тем более на скорость, не так просто, как может показаться. Участники таких соревнований волей-неволей тренируются и работают над собой.

При всех своих спортивно-оздоровительных возможностях надувные полосы препятствий занимают считанные квадратные метры и устанавливаются в любом месте за несколько минут. Наверное, поэтому сегодня они стали настоящей палочкой-выручалочкой для устроителей различных мероприятий спортивной направленности и организаторов тимбилдинга.

Если Вы прониклись симпатией к данной продукции и уже готовы купить батутные комплексы в Москве или в любом другом городе России (не будем придираться к терминам), то «АЭРОМИР» будет рад помочь Вам в этом. На нашем складе всегда в наличии несколько моделей на выбор. А все остальные можно изготовить на заказ в короткие сроки.

Реализованные проекты