I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Inflatable figures and tactical shelters for paintball, archeritag, laser tag and nerf

Durable inflatable shelters, tactical figures and ready-made kits for paintball, archeritag, laser tag and nerf. Own production, we will apply a logo, a corporate style, any colors, at low prices of the manufacturer. Professional equipment of sports fields for the Millennium Series (EPBF), WPBO, NXL and PSP "turnkey". Fast delivery in Russia, the CIS and the world to the door!

Paintball, archeritag, laser tag and nerf today are among the most technical sports, popular games and entertainment for a variety of scenarios, for professionals and amateurs. We specialize in the production and assembly of fields of any configuration. Professionals prefer specially prepared sites that meet international standards WPBO, NXL, PSP, EPBF. For the organization of playgrounds and sports fields it is convenient to use inflatable figures and tactical shelters for playing paintball, archeritag, laser tag and nerf :

  • We use certified materials
  • Standard shape sizes for WPBO, NXL, PSP and EPBF
  • The most durable PVC fabric on the cover market 700-850 g / m²
  • Reliable Push & Go valves
  • Automated cooking technology, strongest seams, production time from 3 days!
  • Completion of "turnkey", 9 colors to choose from in stock, we will apply logos and corporate identity ( full print of any texture is possible under the tree, brick, metal ), accessories for comfortable operation
  • Delivery to the door to anywhere in the world
Categories PRODUCTS REALIZED

Products from the category figures for paintball, archeritag, lasertag and nerf

The best inflatable attractions RAAPA
Golden medal
At the XIX International Exhibition “Amusement Rides and Entertainment Equipment”RAAPA EXPO-2017 wereawarded a gold medal.
Submit your application
Make fast
Cone Cone Cone
(1345)
6 600
Diameter, m: 1,2
Height, m: 2,1
Material: PVH 700 - 850 g / m²
Buy in one click
Make fast
Temple Temple Temple
(1443)
6 900
Sizes, m: 1,5 х 1,5 х 1,5 м.; 1,5 х 1,5 х 2,5 м.
Material: PVH 700-850 g / m²
Buy in one click
Make fast
X X X
(1032)
12 500
Sizes, m: 1 х 0,5 х 1,5 м
Material: PVH 700 - 850 g / m²
Buy in one click
Paintball inflatable figure WIN
(507)
42 100
Sizes, m: 6 х 0,75 х 3 м.
Material: PVH 700 - 850 g / m²
Buy in one click
Fortress Fortress Fortress
(561)
47 600
Sizes, m: 3,5 х 2 х 1,5 м.
Material: PVH 700 - 850 g / m²
Buy in one click
Ёж укрытие фигура для пейнтбола
(119)
9 900
Sizes, m: 1,9 х 1,9 х 1,9
Material: Цветной ПВХ 700 — 850 г/м² (черный, белый, красный, желтый, серый, синий, темно зеленый, оранжевый)
Buy in one click

Buy inflatable figures and shelters for paintball - "AEROMIR"

Ask: since when did the cover for paintball, archeritag, lasertag and nerf become inflatable? The answer is: from the very same, as the organizers and participants of the competition appreciated their convenience. The fact that the airless shell is very compact is a big plus when periodically it is necessary to free the territory used for the game. Or when the club needs to go somewhere for training, the game. In this case, the home platform can actually take with you. In place of the field is installed easily and quickly. To give the shapes a working size, it will take a few minutes and a pump. It will only remain to fix them with sandbags or hooks screwed into the ground. If during the game there is a need to change the landscape or "set" another level of complexity, then there will be no problems with it. It is enough to move the existing shelters or add a few new ones - and you're done!

Any inflatable field can be formed from individual shelters, the number and ratio of which in the set you define. Such elements usually take the form of simple vertical partitions (walls) or volumetric geometric figures (trapeziums, cones, etc.). Although there are more exotic options like an inflatable tank. For those who do not have any specific components, ready-made sets of inflatable shelters will do. Here everything is thought out and calculated. There are bigger and smaller figures, central and peripheral. Most of them have a pair, it is necessary for symmetry. The figures comply with the international standards of the professional leagues in paintball: NXL, PSP, EPBF, Millennium, WPBO.

The advantages of our production of figures and tactical shelters:

We produce ready-made sets of fields for tournaments, away games and trainings. The catalog contains more than 100 models of shelters for any purpose, perhaps the individual manufacture of complex shapes. Quality and reliability in every detail: welding takes place on a professional machine, reinforced pneumatic valves and fittings for fastening. More than 10 years on the market of hermetic shapes, in line with international standards of European and world leagues.

  • They are made of high-quality PVC of high density up to 850 g /², 1000DEN and 0.55mm (it is possible to manufacture figures and covers from more durable material 800, 900 and 1000 g / m²) .
  • can be used in all weather conditions, including at low temperatures,
  • have a set for express repair, a cover and a pump,
  • can be decorated with logos, images with the brand logo of the club, sponsors, advertising,
  • they are distinguished by bright colors (more than 45 types of fabric, 9 popular colors available), a huge selection of shapes and field configurations.
  • can be made by the individual order and in any quantity of 3 days!
Completed projects

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи.

Надувные фигуры и тактические укрытия для пейнтбола

Прочные надувные укрытия и тактические фигуры для популярной игры в пейнтбол, арчитаг, лазертаг. Собственное производство позволяет выполнить любой заказ быстро и по низким ценам производителя в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Новосибирске, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде, Самаре, Омске, Уфе. Профессиональное оборудования для спортивных полей Millennium Series (EPBF), WPBO, NXL и PSP «под ключ». Быстрая доставка по России, СНГ и всему миру до двери!

Пейнтбол сегодня – один из технических видов спорта и просто популярная игра. Как развлечение он проводится по самым различным, порой забавным, сценариям. Пострелять цветными шариками в этом случае можно где угодно. Главное – не помешать и не причинить вред окружающим. Профессионалы же предпочитают специально подготовленные площадки и поля, отвечающие международным стандартам WPBO, NXL, PSP, EPBF. Для мобильных площадок любой конфигурации удобно использовать надувные фигуры и тактические укрытия для игры в пейнтбол, арчитаг, лазертаг!

Категории ТОВАРЫ

Продукция из категории фигуры для пейнтбола

Золотая медаль
На XIX Международной выставке «Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование» РАППА ЭСКПО-2017 награждены золотой медалью.
Оставить заявку

Купить надувные фигуры и укрытия для игры в пейнтбол — «АЭРОМИР»

Спросите: с каких пор укрытия для пейнтбола стали надувными? Ответим: с тех самых, как организаторы и участники соревнований оценили их удобство. То, что не наполненная воздухом оболочка очень компактна, - большой плюс, когда периодически нужно освобождать используемую для игры территорию. Или когда клубу нужно выезжать куда-либо на тренировку, игру. В этом случае домашнюю площадку фактически можно взять с собой. На месте поле устанавливается легко и быстро. Для придания фигурам рабочего размера понадобится несколько минут и насос. Останется только зафиксировать их при помощи мешочков с песком или ввернутых в землю крюков. Если в процессе игры возникнет необходимость поменять ландшафт или «выставить» другой уровень сложности, то и с этим никаких проблем не будет. Достаточно переместить имеющиеся укрытия или добавить несколько новых – и готово!

Любое надувное поле можно сформировать из отдельных укрытий, количество и соотношение которых в наборе определяете Вы. Такие элементы обычно имеют форму простых вертикальных перегородок (стенок) или объемных геометрических фигур (трапеции, конусы и т.д.). Хотя встречаются и более экзотические варианты наподобие надувного танка. Тем же, кому наличие каких-либо конкретных составляющих не принципиально, подойдут готовые комплекты надувных укрытий. Здесь все продумано и просчитано. Есть фигуры побольше и поменьше, центральные и периферийные. Большинство из них имеют пару, это необходимо для симметрии. Фигуры соответствуют международным стандартам профессиоальных лиг по игре в пейнтбол: NXL, PSP, EPBF, Millennium, WPBO.

Все фигуры и тактические укрытия:

  • изготавливаются из высококачественного ПВХ высокой плотности 700 г/м², 1000DEN и 0,55mm (возможно изготовление фигур и укрытий из более прочного материала 800, 900 и 1000 г/м²).
  • могут использоваться в любых погодных условиях, в том числе при отрицательных температурах,
  • имеют в комплекте набор для экспресс-ремонта, чехол и насос,
  • могут быть декорированы логотипами, изображениями с фирменной символикой клуба,
  • отличаются яркими цветами (более 45 видов ткани), огромным выбором форм,
  • могут быть изготовлены по индивидуальному заказу и в любом кол-ве.
Реализованные проекты