I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

About company

10 years of successful production in Russia. We strive for each customer to provide comprehensive services, in a short time, taking into account individual wishes.

Production enterprise LLC AEROMIR

The AEROMIR company was founded in 2008 as a manufacturing enterprise specializing in the manufacture of inflatable structures and various types of amusement rides ( children's inflatable trampolines and amusement rides, aeromenes, inflatable advertising, soft modules, inflatable advertising, etc.). Despite the difficulties of the crisis period, in the conditions of which the work began, the young team of like-minded people not only survived, but rather quickly achieved the first success and presence in the largest cities of Russia :!

New, little known to the Russian market products found its customers, moreover, the company rather quickly had regular customers. Today, several years later, among them are municipal budgetary institutions (committees, administrations, palaces of culture, kindergartens and schools, youth centers, libraries), flagships of the domestic industry and large retail chains, sanatoria and hotels, advertising and holiday agencies, companies, engaged in team building and organization of outdoor activities, as well as entrepreneurs who have their own business on inflatable trampolines.

AEROMIR permanent member and member of the Association of RAAPA

To contribute to the success of customers - this is the mission of AEROMIRA.

To ensure its implementation, we offer you affordable and at the same time high-quality, durable, safe and, of course, attractive products. With the same purpose, the company constantly improves production processes and patterns, revises and updates the range and design, uses modern equipment for production, looking for reliable suppliers of materials and components.

We strive to provide each customer with a comprehensive service delivery, in a short time, taking into account individual wishes. Our products are designed to give people joy, which is why “AEROMIR” makes the process of its acquisition pleasant and simple.

Company in persons

We work for the benefit of your business!

Kasyanova Yana Alexandrovna

Yana Kasyanova

Director of PP "AEROMIR"

director@airmir.su

Roman Aleksandrovich Kasyanov

Roman Aleksandrovich Kasyanov

Financial director

cfo@airmir.su

Natalia Hadieva

Natalia Hadieva

Account Manager

zakaz@airmir.su

Yana Syrykh

Yana Syrykh

Sales Manager

manager@airmir.su

Marina Smirnova

Marina Smirnova

Marketer

market@airmir.su

Natalya Baranova

Natalya Baranova

fashion designer

Marina Sevastyanova

Marina Sevastyanova

fashion designer

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи.

О компании

10 лет успешного производства в России. Стремимся каждому заказчику обеспечить комплексное оказание услуг, в сжатые сроки, с учетом индивидуальных пожеланий.

Производственное предприятие ООО «АЭРОМИР»

Компания «АЭРОМИР» была основана в 2008 году как производственное предприятие, специализирующееся на изготовлении надувных конструкциях и аттракционах различного типа (детские надувные батуты и аттракционы, аэромены, надувная реклама, мягкие модули, надувная реклама и др.). Несмотря на сложности кризисного периода, в условиях которого началась работа, молодая команда единомышленников не просто выстояла, но и достаточно быстро добилась первых успехов и присутствия в крупнейших городах России: в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Новосибирске, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде, Самаре, Омске, Уфе!

Новая, мало знакомая российскому рынку продукция нашла своих потребителей, более того довольно быстро у компании появились постоянные заказчики. Сегодня, спустя несколько лет, среди них - муниципальные бюджетные учреждения (комитеты, управления, дворцы культуры, детские сады и школы, молодежные центры, библиотеки), флагманы отечественной промышленности и крупные торговые сети, санатории и отели, рекламные и праздничные агентства, компании, занимающиеся тимбилдингом и организацией активного отдыха, а также предприниматели, имеющие собственный бизнес на надувных батутах.

АЭРОМИР постоянный участник и член ассоциации РАППА

Способствовать успеху клиентов – такова миссия «АЭРОМИРА».

Чтобы обеспечить ее выполнение, мы предлагаем Вам доступную и одновременно качественную, долговечную, безопасную и, разумеется, привлекательную продукцию. С этой же целью компания неустанно совершенствует производственные процессы и лекала, пересматривает и обновляет ассортимент и дизайн, использует современное оборудование для производства, ищет надежных поставщиков материалов и комплектующих.

Каждому заказчику мы стремимся обеспечить комплексное оказание услуг, в сжатые сроки, с учетом индивидуальных пожеланий. Наша продукция призвана дарить людям радость, поэтому и процесс ее приобретения «АЭРОМИР» делает приятным и простым.

Компания в лицах

Мы работаем во благо Вашего бизнеса!

Касьянова Яна Александровна

Яна Александровна Касьянова

Директор ООО «ПП "АЭРОМИР"

director@airmir.su

Роман Александрович Касьянов

Роман Александрович Касьянов

Финансовый директор

cfo@airmir.su

Наталья Хадиева

Наталья Хадиева

Менеджер по работе с клиентами

zakaz@airmir.su

Яна Сырых

Яна Сырых

Менеджер по продажам

manager@airmir.su

Марина Смирнова

Марина Смирнова

Маркетолог

market@airmir.su

Наталья Баранова

Наталья Баранова

модельер-конструктор

Марина Севастьянова

Марина Севастьянова

модельер-конструктор