I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Certification

We care about the safety and reliability of our products. All products are accompanied by a full package of documents, including safety certificates and declarations of compliance with GOST R for commercial inflatable attractions.

Inflatable commercial attractions "AEROMIR" have a declaration of conformity GOST R

The company "AEROMIR" is pleased to offer you inflatable figures to order, aeromen, inflatable arches, scenes and hangars, inflatable advertising, winter, water and team rides, as well as inflatable trampolines and obstacle courses.

In accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation, all inflatable commercial attractions are subject to declaration, the rest of our products undergo voluntary certification. We were the first in Russia to receive a declaration of conformity №ROSS RU.MTS01.D00001 and ensure the availability of a full package of documents confirming the quality of the product.

It is primarily about inflatable slides and inflatable trampolines for business. Today, when issuing permits for their installation and operation, regulatory authorities pay special attention to the safety of players, and therefore always require a document confirming the quality of inflatable attractions.


When buying a trampoline elsewhere, make sure that the product is safe - by having a declaration of conformity!


Being a responsible and customer-oriented manufacturer, we take into account your needs.

Our company regularly on a voluntary basis undergoes certification and certification procedures.

For example, inflatable trampolines and obstacle lanes “AEROMIRA” are certified for compliance with GOST R 53487-2009 "Amusement safety. Gaming inflatable equipment. Safety requirements. Test methods". This standard is the fundamental regulatory document for this type of product.


In addition, all our products are manufactured according to technical conditions (TU), strictly complying with the standards of GOST R. And the material from which the rides and trampolines are made, complies with the Uniform sanitary-epidemiological and hygienic requirements for goods subject to sanitary-epidemiological supervision. This is confirmed by an expert opinion.

Obtaining each such document is a difficult and expensive undertaking.

But it's worth it, because the main result is not just a “paper”, but your confidence and the safety of your small and large clients.

 

Другие наши новости и акции

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи. Объявленные цены и услуги не являются офертой ст. 435 ГК РФ!

Сертификация

Мы заботимся о безопасности и надежности наших изделий. Вся продукция сопровождается полным пакетом документов, включая сертификаты безопасности и декларации о соответствии ГОСТ Р для коммерческих надувных аттракционов.

Надувные коммерческие аттракционы «АЭРОМИР» имеют декларацию о соответствии ГОСТ Р

Компания «АЭРОМИР» рада предложить Вам надувные фигуры на заказ, аэроменов, надувные арки, сцены и ангары, надувную рекламу, зимние, водные и командные аттракционы, а также надувные батуты и полосы препятствий.

В соответствии с действующим законодательством РФ, все надувные коммерческие аттракционы подлежат декларированию, остальная наша продукция проходит добровольную сертификацию. Мы первыми в России получили декларацию соответствия №РОСС RU.МЦ01.Д00001 и обеспечили наличие полного пакета документов, подтверждающих качество изделия.

Речь идет в первую очередь об надувных горках и надувных батутах для бизнеса. Сегодня при выдаче разрешения на их установку и эксплуатацию, контролирующие органы уделяют особое внимание вопросам безопасности игроков, а потому всегда требуют документ, подтверждающий качество надувных аттракционов.


Покупая батут в другом месте, убедитесь в безопасности изделия - наличием декларации о соответствии!


Будучи ответственным и клиентоориентированным производителем, мы учитываем Ваши потребности.

Наше предприятие регулярно на добровольной основе проходит процедуры сертификации и получения свидетельств.

Так, надувные батуты и полосы препятствий «АЭРОМИРА» сертифицированы на соответствие ГОСТ Р 53487-2009 "Безопасность аттракционов. Оборудование надувное игровое. Требования безопасности. Методы испытаний". Этот стандарт является основополагающим нормативным документом для данного вида продукции.


Кроме того, все наши изделия производятся по техническим условиям (ТУ), строго соответствующим стандартам ГОСТ Р. А материал, из которого изготавливаются аттракционы и батуты, соответствует Единым санитарно-эпидемиологическим и гигиеническим требованиям к товарам, подлежащим санитарно-эпидемиологическому надзору. Это подтверждено заключением экспертов.

Получение каждого такого документа – сложное и дорогостоящее мероприятие.

Но оно того стоит, потому что главный результат – это не просто «бумага», а Ваша уверенность и безопасность Ваших маленьких и больших клиентов.