I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Christmas inflatable figures

Beautiful Christmas inflatable figures of your favorite characters: Santa Claus, Snow Maiden, Snowman, Herringbone, - as well as New Year's aeromen, inflatable snowflakes of garlands and decor. Bright colors, various sizes and lighting distinguish our products. Low prices . Convenient delivery in Russia and the CIS.

New Year - perhaps the most beloved, long-awaited, truly family holiday. Not surprisingly, in joyful anticipation, long before the cherished night, we rush to decorate the surrounding space. As a result, houses, streets, whole cities are transformed. Stickers, lights, spruce branches, garlands and, of course, inflatable Christmas figures are used in the course: Santa Claus, Snow Maiden, Snowman, Christmas Tree!

Categories PRODUCTS REALIZED  

Products from the category christmas inflatable figures

In stock
Inflatable Snowman Premium 3 m Inflatable New Year's Snowman Premium Snowman Premium 3 m
(2513)
35 100
Height, meters: 3
Presence of illumination: Yes
Buy in one click
3d layout will do for free
3d sketch for free!
When ordering a figure from us, we will prepare a realistic 3d model of the future product for free!
Submit your application
Make fast
Aeromen "Santa Claus" New Year's Aeromen "Santa Claus" Aeromen "Santa Claus"
(2375)
27 500
Height, meters: 4
Presence of illumination: not
Buy in one click
New Year's photozone Miracle Ball New Year's photozone Miracle Ball New Year's show
(1533)
117 500
Ball base: metal frame - metal supporting structure, consisting of pipes 20 * 20 mm, welded at an angle of 90 degrees relative to each other. The table top is made of moisture resistant plywood with a thickness of 30 mm.
Fan 1: for photozone without snow effect 210W, 50 GHz, 220V
Fan 2: for photozone with snow effect 160W, 50 GHz, 220V
Buy in one click
Snow Maiden Snow Maiden 2 m Snow Maiden 2 m and Santa Claus
(2181)
18 000
Height, meters: 2
Presence of illumination: not
Buy in one click
Hit
Snowman 2 m
(2179)
19 100
Height, meters: 2
Presence of illumination: not
Buy in one click
Christmas Tree 3 m Christmas tree 3 m festive Inflatable Christmas tree 3 m
(1841)
23 000
Height, meters: 3
Presence of illumination: not
Buy in one click
Christmas tree Elegant Christmas tree with lights Christmas tree
(2113)
35 100
Height, meters: 3
Presence of illumination: Yes
Buy in one click

Buy inflatable Christmas figures - AEROMIR

Traditionally, the main character of the New Year celebration is Santa Claus. Its ice copies are almost an indispensable element of the design of urban Christmas trees. Fairy grandfather depict and light designs.

Now in this list of "reincarnations" firmly entrenched:

as well as holiday arches and aeromene, which can be bought all over Russia:. This New Year's inflatable figure has many advantages. It can be inflated and blown away, moved from place to place as needed, and so not one season. You should agree that the quality is not bad, especially if you compare it with a beautiful, but heavy, stationary and, in fact, disposable block of ice. In addition, pneumatic can be made in a completely giant size. High, volumetric, bright figure will eclipse any analogues.

The “retinue” of Santa Claus looks just as impressive. Sweet Snow Maiden or cheerful, smiling snowman inflatable - the permanent favorites of children and adults. Install them near the object of trade, and, you see, the increased attention of potential customers is provided. For a complete set, all that is missing is the forest beauty. This is, of course, an inflatable tree! She has no needles, but she does not prick and is already elegantly decorated!

New Year's inflatable figures are especially good in that they can decorate the New Year both indoors and outdoors, even on the warm Black Sea coast, even in the frosty Yakutia. They are not too demanding in weather conditions and are designed for stable operation at temperatures from -30 ° C to + 35 ° C. A wide range of sizes allows you to choose the most suitable option. And if you need something absolutely impressive - we equip the figures with special illumination!

Completed projects

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи. Объявленные цены и услуги не являются офертой ст. 435 ГК РФ!

Новогодние надувные фигуры

Красивые новогодние надувные фигуры любимых персонажей: Деда Мороза, Снегурочки, Снеговика, Елочки, - а также новогодние аэромены, надувные гирлянды из снежинок и декор. Яркие цвета, различные размеры и подсветка выгодно отличают продукцию нашего производство. Низкие цены в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Новосибирске, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде, Самаре, Омске, Уфе. Удобная доставка по России и СНГ.

Новый год – пожалуй, самый любимый, долгожданный, по-настоящему семейный праздник. Неудивительно, что в радостном предвкушении, задолго до заветной ночи мы спешим украсить окружающее пространство. В результате преображаются дома, улицы, целые города. В ход идут наклейки, подсветки, ветви ели, гирлянды и, конечно, надувные новогодние фигуры Дед Мороз, Снегурочка, Снеговик, Елка!

Категории ТОВАРЫ  

Продукция из категории новогодние надувные фигуры

3d эскиз бесплатно!
При заказе фигуры у нас, бесплатно подготовим реалистичный 3d макет будущего изделия!
Оставить заявку
Новый
Новогодняя фотозона Чудо Шар Новогодняя фотозона Чудо Шар Новогодний шоушар
(623)
117 500
Основа шара: металлокаркас — металлическая несущая конструкция, состоящая из труб 20*20 мм, сваренных под углом 90 градусов относительно друг друга. Столешница выполнена из влагостойкой фанеры толщиной 30 мм.
Вентилятор 1: для фотозоны без эффекта снега 210Вт, 50 Ггц, 220V
Вентилятор 2: для фотозоны с эффектом снега 160Вт, 50 Ггц, 220V
Купить в 1 клик

Купить надувные новогодние фигуры – АЭРОМИР

Традиционно главным героем празднования Нового года является Дед Мороз. Его ледяные копии – едва ли не обязательный элемент оформления городских елок. Сказочного дедушку изображают и световые конструкции.

Теперь в этом списке «перевоплощений» прочно закрепились:

а так же праздничные арки и аэромены, купить которые можно по всей России: в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Новосибирске, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде, Самаре, Омске, Уфе. Такая новогодняя надувная фигура имеет множество плюсов. Ее можно надувать и сдувать, перемещать с места на место по необходимости, и так не один сезон. Согласитесь, неплохие качества, особенно если сравнить с красивой, но тяжелой, стационарной и, по сути, одноразовой глыбой льда. Кроме того, пневмоконструкция может изготавливаться в совершенно гигантских размерах. Высокая, объемная, яркая фигура затмит любые аналоги.

Столь же впечатляюще выглядит и «свита» Деда Мороза. Милая Снегурочка или веселый, улыбающийся Снеговик надувной – бессменные любимцы детей и взрослых. Установите их рядом с объектом торговли, и, вот увидите, повышенное внимание потенциальных клиентов обеспечено. Для полного комплекта не хватает только лесной красавицы. Это, разумеется, надувная елка! У нее нет хвои, зато она не колется и уже нарядно украшена!

Новогодние надувные фигуры особенно хороши тем, что могут украсить Новый год и в помещении, и на улице, причем хоть на теплом побережье Черного моря, хоть в морозной Якутии. Они не слишком требовательны к погодным условиям и рассчитаны на стабильную работу при температуре от -30°C до +35°C градусов. Широкая линейка размеров позволяет выбрать наиболее подходящий вариант. А если Вам нужно нечто совершенно впечатляющее – мы оборудуем фигуры специальной подсветкой!

Реализованные проекты