I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Inflatable flowers

Large inflatable flowers for decoration of a holiday or a shopping center, facade space. Many colors, the effect of disclosure, lighting make our products unique. Short production times and low prices for inflatable flowers. Convenient delivery to the door!

Many of us associate a holiday with flowers. And the more important the holiday, the more of them! Perhaps this explains the popularity of inflatable colors as design elements for a variety of celebrations. Thanks to a wide choice of models, you can choose an option that is appropriate for your event by subject and spirit, for example, with the effect of disclosure or illumination.

Categories PRODUCTS REALIZED

Products from the category inflatable flowers

3d layout will do for free
3d sketch for free!
When ordering a figure from us, we will prepare a realistic 3d model of the future product for free!
Submit your application

Buy inflatable flowers - "AEROMIR"

Of course, living fragrant buds can not be replaced by anything, even with inflatable flower garlands. But with all the beauty they can arrange any large objects or spaces outside, in the cold season it is not possible at all. And even indoors, in conditions comfortable for plants, they are short-lived: cut ones wither quickly, and in pottery flowering is not permanent. In addition, to give the holiday the necessary scale of colors will need too much. It turns out, an unjustified waste of considerable money.

In this sense, pneumoglands - unpretentious, reusable products - are much more worthwhile investment. They can be flashy-bright or gentle, fluffy and elegant or pointedly modest. They can decorate the hall of the House of Culture, school assembly hall or any other room. With the same success, they are used on the street - for decoration of entrance groups, concert venues or wedding venues. Various lengths of products, up to 15 meters, allow you to implement even the most ambitious plans: mark the path for the passage of the newlyweds, arrange a real flower garden on the wall of the building. Actually, decorating opportunities here are limited only by your imagination and the number of sockets required for the operation of fans.

Especially in demand lately inflatable garland with the effect of disclosure. Due to the unexpected appearance of flowers from a narrow stalk, especially under the appropriate musical accompaniment, such designs make an indelible impression on the public!

With inflatable flowers "AEROMIRA" you can surprise your guests again and again!

Completed projects

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи. Объявленные цены и услуги не являются офертой ст. 435 ГК РФ!

Надувные цветы

Надувные цветы больших размеров для оформления праздника или пространства торгового центра, фасада. Множество цветов, эффект раскрытия, подсветка делают нашу продукцию неповторимой. Короткие сроки производства и низкие цены на надувные цветы в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Новосибирске, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде, Самаре, Омске, Уфе. Удобная доставка до двери!

У многих из нас праздник ассоциируется с цветами. И чем он важнее праздник, тем их больше! Возможно, именно этим объясняется популярность надувных цветов в качестве элементов оформления самых разных торжеств. Благодаря широкому выбору моделей, Вы можете подобрать вариант, по тематике и духу подходящий именно Вашему мероприятию, например с эффектом раскрытия или подсветкой.

Категории ТОВАРЫ

Продукция из категории надувные цветы

ГОСТ Р 53487-2009
Регистрационный номер декларации №РОСС RU.МЦ01.Д00001 — 100% гарантия коммерческой пригодности наших аттракционов!
Оставить заявку

Купить надувные цветы – «АЭРОМИР»

Конечно, живые благоухающие бутоны ничем не заменишь, даже надувными гирляндами из цветов. Но при всей красоте оформить ими какие-либо большие объекты или пространства на улице, в холодное время года вообще не представляется возможным. И даже в помещении, в комфортных для растений условиях, они недолговечны: срезанные быстро увядают, а у горшечных цветение непостоянно. К тому же, для придания празднику необходимого масштаба цветов понадобится слишком много. Получается, неоправданная трата немалых денег.

В этом смысле пневмогирлянды - неприхотливые, многоразовые изделия – являются гораздо более оправданным вложением средств. Они могут быть кричаще-яркими или нежными, пышными и нарядными или подчеркнуто скромными. Ими можно украсить холл Дома культуры, актовый зал школы или любое другое помещение. С тем же успехом они используются на улице – для оформления входных групп, концертных площадок или мест свадебных гуляний. Различная длина изделий, вплоть до 15 метров, позволяет реализовать даже самые грандиозные замыслы: обозначить дорожку для прохода молодоженов, устроить настоящий цветник на стене здания. Собственно, декораторские возможности здесь ограничены только Вашей фантазией и количеством розеток, необходимых для работы вентиляторов.

Особенно востребована в последнее время надувная гирлянда с эффектом раскрытия. За счет неожиданного появления цветов из узенького стебля, особенно под соответствующее музыкальное сопровождение, такие конструкции производят неизгладимое впечатление на публику!

С надувными цветами «АЭРОМИРА» Вы сможете удивлять своих гостей снова и снова!

Реализованные проекты