I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Production

For more than 10 years we have been producing children's inflatable trampolines and commercial amusement rides, pneumatic structures, soft modules and inflatable advertising carriers, delivering finished products throughout Russia and the CIS.

Most people purchasing a product prefer, if possible, to contact the manufacturer directly. This is especially true of large purchases. What can we say about those who are planning to buy a children's inflatable trampoline or a huge commercial inflatable attraction for business.

Manufacture of inflatable trampolines
Best Inflatable Rides

Such a desire is quite understandable, since it is the manufacturer of the products that is most responsible for the issues of pricing, ensuring high quality and the observance of warranty obligations.

"AEROMIR" is a manufacturing enterprise . Skilled hands of craftsmen are vital for the normal functioning of such a company. And we have them. Above the creation of inflatable structures and attractions are working highly qualified designers, technologists, seamstresses. Modern equipment helps them to do their work quickly and efficiently: industrial sewing machines, professional cutting knives, machines and special hair dryers for welding PVC.

Shop
Cutting

Our products go through the entire production cycle - from preparing patterns to testing - in one large workshop. So we provide direct contact with the employees involved in the execution of the order, strengthen control at all stages of work and reduce the cost of renting space. All this allows to produce really high-quality products at a fair price.

The ability to independently and honestly form the final cost of products, while controlling costs, is one of the main advantages of AEROMIRA as a manufacturing company.

Production awards
Production site AEROMIR

We compare favorably with other companies and offer our customers not to think about the delivery of our inflatable trampolines and attractions. Direct contacts of “AEROMIR” allow our clients to receive information from the first mouth. We will quickly deliver your order to all regions of Russia and the CIS countries, at low and favorable tariffs.

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи. Объявленные цены и услуги не являются офертой ст. 435 ГК РФ!

Производство

Более 10 лет производим детские надувные батуты и коммерческие аттракционы, пневмоконструкции, мягкие модули и надувные рекламные носители в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Новосибирске, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде, Самаре, Омске, Уфе, доставляем готовую продукцию по всей России и СНГ.

Большинство людей, приобретающих какой-либо товар, предпочитают, если это возможно, обращаться напрямую к производителю. Особенно это касается крупных покупок. Что уж говорить о тех, кто планирует купить детский надувной батут или огромный коммерческий надувной аттракцион для бизнеса.

Производство надувных батутов
Лучшие надувные аттракционы

Такое стремление вполне понятно, так как именно изготовитель продукции наиболее ответственно относится к вопросам формирования цены, обеспечения высокого качества и соблюдению гарантийных обязательств.

«АЭРОМИР» - это производственное предприятие. Для нормального функционирования такой компании жизненно необходимы умелые руки мастеров. И они у нас есть. Над созданием надувных конструкций и аттракционов трудятся высококвалифицированные конструкторы, технологи, швеи. Делать свою работу быстро и качественно им помогает современное оборудование: промышленные швейные машины, профессиональные раскройные ножи, станки и специальные фены для сварки ПВХ.

Цех
Раскрой

Наши изделия проходят весь производственный цикл – от подготовки лекал до тестирования – в одном большом цехе. Так мы обеспечиваем прямой контакт сотрудников, задействованных в выполнении заказа, усиливаем контроль на всех этапах работы и сокращаем затраты на аренду площадей. Всё это позволяет выпускать действительно качественную продукцию по справедливой цене.

Возможность независимо и честно формировать конечную стоимость продукции, контролируя расходы, – это одно из главных преимуществ «АЭРОМИРА» как компании-изготовителя.

Награды за производство
Производственная площадка АЭРОМИР

Мы выгодно отличаемся на фоне других предприятий и предлагаем клиентам не задумывать о доставке наших надувных батутов и аттракционов. Прямые контакты «АЭРОМИР» в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Новосибирске, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде, Самаре, Омске, Уфе, позволяют нашим клиентам получить информацию из первых уст. Мы быстро доставим Ваш заказ во все регионы России и страны СНГ, по низким и выгодных тарифам.