I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Inflatable water rides

Inflatable water attractions: water bananas, inflatable water slides, swimming pools, aquazorbs and blobs, pyramids and swings. Available and under the order, bright colors, various sizes at low prices. Convenient delivery in Russia and CIS to the door!

Inflatable water rides have long been replaced by those times when, from entertainment to vacationers, only diving from a wild cliff was available. Progress and this sphere of our life is not spared. Today, resort areas are simply full of colorful water slides, "Bananas" and "Blobs", and all this is water inflatable attractions, an inexhaustible source of fun and joy for children and adults.

Categories PRODUCTS REALIZED  

Products from the category water attractions

The best inflatable attractions RAAPA
Golden medal
At the XIX International Exhibition “Amusement Rides and Entertainment Equipment”RAAPA EXPO-2017 wereawarded a gold medal.
Submit your application
Blue and Yellow Water Swing Attraction Water Swing Water swings
(1848)
33 700
Length x Width, m.: 3,1 х 1,25
Type of: одинарный
Buy in one click

Buy water rides - "AEROMIR"

They are always associated with summer, sun, sea. So, for many years an integral attribute of a beach holiday is the water attraction “Banana”. It is impossible to find a person who would not describe him. But speaking in the language of professionals, this is a sealed inflatable product consisting of three cylinders connected to each other and driven by towing. Usually it is designed for 3–10 “passengers”, which, by the way, are often sent to bathe, tilting the “Banana”. It would seem that entertainment is as old as the world, but the flow of people who want to ride with the wind on the waves and thoroughly get wet in the heat does not run dry.

Younger, but no less popular towed water attraction - “Batman”, or “Fly Fish”, or “Flying Ramp”. A few inflated cylinders connected by membranes, in form and truth resemble either a stingray or a famous hero in his cape. When fully loaded, it can ride up to 6 people. And if on “Banana” they would be called citizens rolling, here they are flying. And nothing else. Since, having driven away properly, "Batman", together with those who are located on it, rushes to the sky. This is fun for the real extreme!

For those who do not belong to them, there is more calm fun. For example, a variety of inflatable slides, their descents go directly into the pond or in a special pool. Despite the seeming simplicity, speed, an abundance of refreshing splashes and excitement to the guests are provided! Therefore, the slide waterslide is equally popular among both children and adults.

The same can be said about "Water Ball", or "Aquazorb". Awkward ploping inside a transparent ball, sliding on the water surface, is both a useful and fun activity. It is a pity that the pleasure does not last long: there is enough air inside for 10–30 minutes (depending on the age and activity of a person).

This, of course, not all. The range of water attractions is constantly expanding. In parallel, there are new opportunities for their use. This product gradually ceases to be seasonal and exclusively beach. It is increasingly used away from the sea and not only in the open air - in recreation areas and indoor swimming pools of sanatoriums, hotels and water parks.

Fortunately, water rides are not a problem to buy. If you need an exclusive, then this is doable. Enough to contact the "AEROMIR".

Completed projects

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи.

Надувные водные аттракционы

Производство и продажа водных аттракционов: водные бананы, водные горки, бассейны, аквазорбы и блобы, пирамиды и качели. В наличии и под заказ, яркие цвета, различные размеры по низким ценам в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове, Новосибирске, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде и Самаре. Удобная доставка по России и СНГ.

Надувные водные аттракционы уже давно заменили те времена, когда из развлечений отдыхающим, было доступно лишь ныряние с дикой скалы. Прогресс и эту сферу нашей жизни не обошел стороной. Сегодня курортные зоны просто пестрят разноцветными водными горками, "Бананами" и "Блобами" и всё это – водные надувные аттракционы, неиссякаемый источник веселья и радости для детей и взрослых.

Категории

Продукция из категории водные аттракционы

Золотая медаль
На XIX Международной выставке «Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование» РАППА ЭСКПО-2017 награждены золотой медалью.
Оставить заявку

Купить водные аттракционы – «АэроМир»

Они всегда ассоциируются с летом, солнцем, морем. Так, уже много лет неотъемлемым атрибутом пляжного отдыха является водный аттракцион «Банан». Невозможно найти человека, который не описал бы его. Но если говорить на языке профессионалов, то это герметичное надувное изделие, состоящее из трех соединенных друг с другом баллонов и приводимое в движение буксировкой. Обычно оно рассчитано на 3–10 «пассажиров», которых, кстати, частенько отправляют купаться, опрокидывая «Банан». Казалось бы, развлечение старо, как мир, но поток желающих прокатиться с ветерком по волнам и основательно промокнуть в жару никак не иссякает.

Более молодой, но не менее популярный буксируемый водный аттракцион – «Бэтмен», или «Fly Fish», или «Летающий скат». Несколько надутых баллонов, соединенных перепонками, по форме и правда напоминают то ли ската, то ли знаменитого героя в его накидке. При полной загрузке его могут оседлать до 6 человек. И если на «Банане» они именовались бы гражданами катающимися, то здесь – летающими. И никак иначе. Поскольку, разогнавшись как следует, «Бэтмен» вместе с теми, кто на нем расположился, устремляется в небо. Это развлечение для настоящих экстремалов!

Для тех, кто к ним не относится, есть забавы поспокойней. Например, разнообразные надувные горки, своими спусками уходящие прямо в водоем или в специальный бассейн. Несмотря на кажущуюся простоту, скорость, обилие освежающих брызг и восторг отдыхающим обеспечены! Поэтому аттракцион водная горка одинаково популярен как среди детишек, так и у взрослых.

То же самое можно сказать про «Водный шар», или «Аквазорб». Неуклюжее бултыхание внутри прозрачного шара, скользящего по водной глади, - одновременно полезное и веселое занятие. Жаль, что удовольствие длится недолго: воздуха внутри хватает на 10–30 минут (в зависимости от возраста и активности человека).

Это, разумеется, не все. Ассортимент водных аттракционов постоянно расширяется. Параллельно появляются и новые возможности их применения. Данная продукция постепенно перестает быть сезонной и исключительно пляжной. Она все чаще используется вдали от моря и не только на открытом воздухе – в зонах отдыха и крытых бассейнах санаториев, отелей и аквапарков.

К счастью, водные аттракционы купить - не проблема. Если же Вам нужен эксклюзив, то и это выполнимо. Достаточно обратиться в «АЭРОМИР».

Реализованные проекты