I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Single inflatable flower

A large inflatable flower is a prime example of a freestanding inflatable figure for advertising, PR, exhibitions or shows. Figures can be equipped with dynamic elements: a waving hand, leaves; bright lights for night work.

You can endlessly look at three things: how fire burns, how water flows and how inflatable flowers wave! Therefore, graceful inflatable flowers often become the hallmark of any event, show or advertising campaign. All this is due to the stunning study of the smallest details - on the one hand (static figures), and on the other - the fascinating movements of leaves and the magical excitement of the petals (figures with a flapping hand), under the influence of the air flow blown by the fan.

Moreover, by giving an inflatable flower a zest in the form of an artificial glow (by placing a backlight inside the product), you can give it an incredible showiness in the dark, which will noticeably increase the interest in your brand or company.

Products from the category single large flowers  

Completed projects

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи.

Одиночные большие цветы

Большой надувной цветок — яркий пример отдельно стоящей надувной фигуры для рекламы, PR, выставки или шоу. Фигуры могут быть оснащены динамическими элементами: машущей рукой, листьями; яркая подсветка для работы ночью.

Можно бесконечно смотреть на три вещи: как горит огонь, как течет вода и как колышатся надувные цветы! Поэтому изящные надувные цветки часто становятся визитной карточкой любого мероприятия, шоу или рекламной кампании. Все это благодаря потрясающей проработке мельчайших деталей - с одной стороны (статичные фигуры), а с другой - завораживающим движениям листочков и волшебному волнению лепестков (фигуры с машущей рукой), под воздействием воздушного потока, нагнетаемого вентилятором.

Более того, придав надувному цветку изюминку в виде искусственного свечения (установливая во внутрь изделия подсветку), можно придать ему невероятную эффектность в темное время суток, что заметно повысит интерес к вашему бренду или компании.

Продукция из категории одиночные большие цветы

Реализованные проекты