I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Large inflatable advertising balloons for street, roof or entrance group design

Inflatable advertising balloons - big lamp-shaped, round, hanging will make your business more noticeable! Production by the individual sizes with drawing inscriptions and logos with illumination. Short production times and low prices. Convenient delivery in Russia and the CIS to the door, turnkey solutions!

Advertising balloons are a versatile large carrier made of blown polymer fabric in the form of a giant ball up to 8 meters high. It can be made in a lamp-like form, or in the form of a classic ball with a diameter from 2 to 5.6 meters, with constant pumping. The entire surface of the ad can be sealed 100%, in any color decision, with the application of logos, applications and labels. Spectacular, bright lights allow the ball to work 24/7, attracting the attention of potential customers to the advertised object. Inflatable advertising balloon can be used on the street, the material is able to repel moisture, has in its design a secure fit.

Categories PRODUCTS REALIZED

Products from the category inflatable advertising balloons

Manufacturer's warranty up to 1 year
1 year warranty!
We are confident in our products - our production is guaranteed for 1 year!
Submit your application

Buy large inflatable advertising balloons - "AEROMIR"

Inflatable advertising is more common on the streets today. And this is not casual. Few advertisements can break through the so-called “advertising noise” - the community of the same type, intrusive information that puts pressure on the consumer always and everywhere and therefore is ignored. And inflatable structures are capable of it. One of the clearest examples is big advertising balloons .

Such figures have a classic round or lamp-like shape. Some of them are installed on the street, on a solid surface (earth or structural elements of buildings), while others are suspended, indoors, in exhibition or shopping centers, that is, where the ceiling height allows it. In order to maintain a given shape, the first one needs a constant flow of air, which means that the fan must always be switched on. The second ones, like an ordinary small ball, are enough to inflate once, because inside of them there is a special gas-containing chamber.

Large advertising balloons reach a height of 7 meters. And this is one of the factors of their effectiveness, since even in a dense urban environment, among the abundance of billboards and stretch marks, they will not only be lost, but will also stand out against the general background. However, for this it is necessary to think in advance about the color of the product, taking into account the intended environment. In particular, designs with a predominance of white, yellow or red color look very impressive, since it is they who contrast equally well with the common colors of the facades and with green plantings.

If you are interested in positive and effective inflatable advertising, you can safely entrust the manufacture of such "AEROMIRA". Due to the presence of verified patterns and proven technology of sewing, we will do it as quickly and efficiently as possible.

Sizes of inflatable advertising balls: height and diameter of the structure

Round ball ( ⌀ / m.)

Advertising height

Ball Light Bulb (⌀ / m.)

⌀ 2.50

↑ 3 m.

⌀2.00

⌀ 3.50

↑ 4 m

⌀ 2.50

⌀4.20

↑ 5 m.

⌀3.00

⌀ 4.80

↑ 6 m.

⌀ 3.80

⌀ 5.60

↑ 7 m

⌀4.09

The actual size of the finished ball may differ slightly from those presented due to the features of the sewing technology.

Summary price, dimensions and specifications (pdf)

Completed projects

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи. Объявленные цены и услуги не являются офертой ст. 435 ГК РФ!

Большие надувные рекламные шары

Надувные рекламные шары — большие ламповидные, круглые, подвесные сделают Ваш бизнес заметнее! Производство по индивидуальным размерам с нанесением надписей и логотипов с подсветкой. Короткие сроки производства и низкие цены в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Новосибирске, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде, Самаре, Омске, Уфе. Удобная доставка по России и СНГ до двери, решения под ключ!

Рекламные надувные шары – это универсальный большой носитель из воздуходержащей полимерной ткани в форме гигантского шара высотой до 8 метров. Может быть выполнен в ламповидной форме, или в форме классического шара с диаметром от 2 до 5,6 метров, с постоянной подкачкой. Вся поверхность рекламного шара может быть запечатана 100%, в любом цветом решении, с нанесением логотипов, аппликаций и надписей. Эффектная, яркая подсветка позволяет работать шару в режиме 24/7, привлекая внимание потенциальных клиентов к рекламируемому объекту. Надувной рекламный шар может быть использован на улице, материал способен отталкивать влагу, имеет в своей конструкции надежное крепление.

Категории ТОВАРЫ

Продукция из категории большие надувные рекламные шары

Золотая медаль
На XIX Международной выставке «Аттракционы и развлекательное оборудование» РАППА ЭСКПО-2017 награждены золотой медалью.
Оставить заявку

Купить большие надувные рекламные шары – «АЭРОМИР»

Надувная реклама сегодня встречается на улицах все чаще. И это не спроста. Мало какие рекламоносители могут пробиться сквозь так называемый «рекламный шум» - громаду однотипной, навязчивой информации, которая давит на потребителя всегда и везде и потому игнорируется. А надувные конструкции на это как раз способны. Один из ярких примеров – большие рекламные шары.

Такие фигуры имеют классическую круглую или ламповидную форму. Одни из них устанавливаются на улице, на твердой поверхности (земля или конструктивные элементы зданий), другие же, подвесные, – внутри помещений, в выставочных или торговых центрах, то есть там, где высота потолка это позволяет. Чтобы сохранять заданную форму, первым необходим постоянный приток воздуха, а значит вентилятор постоянно должен быть включен в сеть. Вторые же, как обычный маленький шарик, достаточно единожды надуть, потому что внутри у них – специальная газодержащая камера.

Большие рекламные шары достигают в высоту 7 метров. И это один из факторов их эффективности, поскольку даже в плотной городской среде, среди обилия билбордов и растяжек, они не только не затеряются, но и будут выгодно выделяться на общем фоне. Правда, для этого необходимо заранее продумать цветовое решение изделия, взяв в расчет предполагаемую окружающую обстановку. В частности, очень эффектно смотрятся конструкции с преобладанием белого, желтого или красного цвета, поскольку именно они одинаково хорошо контрастируют и с распространенными цветами фасадов и с зелеными насаждениями.

Если Вам интересна позитивная и действенная надувная реклама, изготовление таковой Вы смело можете доверить «АЭРОМИРУ». Благодаря наличию выверенных лекал и отработанной технологии пошива мы сделаем это максимально быстро и качественно.

Размеры надувных рекламных шаров: высота и диаметр конструкции

Шар круглой формы (⌀ / м.)

Высота рекламного шара

Шар Лампочка (⌀ / м.)

⌀2,50

↑3 м.

⌀2,00

⌀3,50

↑4 м.

⌀2,50

⌀4,20

↑5 м.

⌀3,00

⌀4,80

↑6 м.

⌀3,80

⌀5,60

↑7 м.

⌀4,09

Реальные размеры готового шара могут немного отличаться от представленных за счет особенностей технологии пошива.

Реализованные проекты