I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Inflatable scene Shell 1

Popular inflatable scenes in the form of shells - this is a bright holiday decoration. They are light and mobile. Buy at low prices manufacturer in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Rostov-on-Don, Novosibirsk, Kazan and Nizhny Novgorod. Warranty! Fast delivery in Russia and the CIS.

The "Shell-1" scene is an inflatable structure (pneumatic scene) whose body resembles a real seashell. The product consists of pneumotubes fastened together filled with air. The peculiarity of the scene - a festive and attractive appearance, low weight, speed of construction, mobility - due to the small mass and volume of occupied space in a minimized form.

"Shell" is perfect for celebrations of the local and national scale, because its capacity can be reduced or increased by ordering the scene of small, medium or large sizes.

Products from the category cockleshell-1

Completed projects

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи. Объявленные цены и услуги не являются офертой ст. 435 ГК РФ!

Надувная сцена Ракушка-1

Популярные надувные сцены в виде ракушки - это яркое оформление праздника. Они легки и мобильны. Купить по низким ценам производителя в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Новосибирске, Казани и Нижнем Новгороде. Гарантия! Быстрая доставка по России и СНГ.

Сцена "Ракушка-1" - это надувная конструкция (pneumatic scene) корпус которой напоминает настоящую морскую ракушку. Изделие состоит из пневмотруб скрепленных между собой наполняемых воздухом. Особенность сцены - праздничный и привлекательный внешний вид, малый вес, быстрота возведения, мобильность - благодаря небольшой массе и объему занимаемого места в свернутом виде.

"Ракушка" отлично подойдет для торжеств локального и национального масштаба, т. к. ее вместительность можно уменьшать или увеличивать, заказывая сцену маленького, среднего или большого размеров. 

Продукция из категории ракушка-1

Реализованные проекты