I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Inflatable Scenes Arched 1

Arched inflatable scenes are lightweight and reliable in operation. Buy an inflatable stage Arched 1 at low prices in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Rostov-on-Don, Novosibirsk, Kazan and Nizhny Novgorod. Warranty! Fast delivery in Russia and the CIS.

Scene Arched 1 - is an inflatable structure (pneumatic scene) whose body consists of cylinders fastened together in the form of an arch filled with air. Fabric lintels are located between the pneumatic tube. The main difference between a scene of this type, even in comparison with Arched 2, is its low weight, speed of erection, and mobility due to the small mass and volume of the occupied space in the folded form.

Moreover, the scene is sufficient, economical in electricity consumption - the fan is installed weaker in power, since the internal volume that needs to be filled is smaller.

Products from the category arched-1

Completed projects

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи. Объявленные цены и услуги не являются офертой ст. 435 ГК РФ!

Надувные сцены Арочные 1

Арочные надувные сцены легки и надежны в эксплуатации. Купить надувную сцену Арочная 1 по низким ценам в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Новосибирске, Казани и Нижнем Новгороде. Гарантия! Быстрая доставка по России и СНГ.

Сцена Арочная 1 - это надувная конструкция (pneumatic scene) корпус которой состоит из баллонов скрепленных между собой в форме арки наполняемых воздухом. Между пневмотруб располагаются тканевые перемычки. Основное отличие сцены подобного типа, даже в сравнении от Арочной 2 - это малый вес, быстрота возведения, мобильность - благодаря небольшой массе и объему занимаемого места в свернутом виде.

Более того, сцена, достаточно, экономична в потреблении электроэнергии -  вентилятор устанавливается слабее по мощности, т. к. внутренний объем, который необходимо заполнить, меньше.

Продукция из категории арочная-1

Реализованные проекты