I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Sliding inflatable arches

Large sliding arches can be used for different purposes. Large surface area suitable for the application of images and inscriptions. Rapid production of arches at low prices in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Rostov, Novosibirsk, Kazan, Nizhny Novgorod and Samara. Convenient delivery in Russia and the CIS!

Depending on the scale of the event, the number of participants in a sporting event, often, but the width of the start-finish section varies. At the same time, buying an arch of a suitable size every time becomes financially unprofitable. For such situations, it is better to use a sliding inflatable arch, consisting of two semi-rollers, which are installed separately on one and the other side at a width of 3-9 meters, which allows you to tack the start and finish widths.

It is possible to apply (including removable banners) to the product, advertisements, inscriptions, slogans and, of course, the words about the start of the start and the finish mark.

In the ratio of money spent - semi-universal option for events.

Products from the category sliding

See our full catalog in the Inflatable arch section. Our production, author's design, when ordering an inflatable arch with us - we will do the 3d layout for free: large sizes, we will apply logos, digital printing and corporate identity; decor flowers and individual forms.

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи. Объявленные цены и услуги не являются офертой ст. 435 ГК РФ!

Раздвижные надувные арки

Раздвижные арки большого размера могут использоваться для разных целей. Большая площадь поверхности подходит для нанесения изображений и надписей. Быстрое изготовление арок по низким ценам в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове, Новосибирске, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде и Самаре. Удобная доставка по России и СНГ!

В зависимости от масштаба мероприятия, количества участников спортивного состязания, нередко, но ширина участка старт-финиш меняется. При этом каждый раз покупать арку подходящего размера становится финансово не выгодным. Для таких ситуаций лучше использовать раздвижную надувную арку, состоящую из двух полуарок, которые устанавливаются отдельно на одной и другой стороне на ширине 3-9 метров, что позволяет лавировать ширину старта и финиша.

На изделие возможно нанесение (в т. ч. съемных баннеров) рекламы, надписей, лозунгов и, конечно же, слова о начале старта и финишной отметке.

В соотношении затраченных денег - полуарка универсальный вариант для мероприятий.

Продукция из категории раздвижные

Смотрите наш полный каталог в разделе Надувные арки. Свое производство, авторский дизайн, при заказе надувной арки у нас — 3d макет сделаем бесплатно: большие размеры, нанесем логотипы, цифровую печать и фирменный стиль; декор цветами и индивидуальными формами.