I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Design inflatable arches

These are arches for registration of your exhibition stand, fair or a holiday. They are made of durable materials in any color. Rapid production of arches at low prices in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Rostov, Novosibirsk, Kazan, Nizhny Novgorod and Samara. Convenient delivery in Russia and the CIS!

Design inflatable arches are a special type of design for decorating entrance groups for various events in the open air or indoors: sports competitions, entrance groups in shopping and entertainment centers, concert venues, streets and squares. When ordering a decorative arch with us, we will prepare a 3d layout for free. Turnkey ready solutions at low producer prices!

Products from the category designer

The best inflatable attractions RAAPA
Golden medal
At the XIX International Exhibition “Amusement Rides and Entertainment Equipment”RAAPA EXPO-2017 wereawarded a gold medal.
Submit your application

See our full catalog in the Inflatable arch section. Our production, author's design, when ordering an inflatable arch with us - we will do the 3d layout for free: large sizes, we will apply logos, digital printing and corporate identity; decor flowers and individual forms.

Completed projects

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи. Объявленные цены и услуги не являются офертой ст. 435 ГК РФ!

Оформительские надувные арки

Это арки для оформления Вашего выставочного стенда, ярмарки или праздника. Они выполняются из прочных материалов в любой цветовой гамме. Быстрое изготовление арок по низким ценам в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове, Новосибирске, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде и Самаре. Удобная доставка по России и СНГ!

Оформительские надувные арки — особенный вид конструкции для декорирования входных групп на различные мероприятия под открытым небом или в помещении: спортивные состязания, входные группы в ТРЦ, концертные площадки, улицы и площади. При заказе оформительской арки у нас мы подготовим 3d макет бесплатно. Готовые решения под ключ по низким ценам производителя!

Продукция из категории оформительские

Надувные аттракционы по ГОСТ Р
ГОСТ Р 53487-2009
Регистрационный номер декларации №РОСС RU.МЦ01.Д00001 — 100% гарантия коммерческой пригодности наших аттракционов!
Оставить заявку

Смотрите наш полный каталог в разделе Надувные арки. Свое производство, авторский дизайн, при заказе надувной арки у нас — 3d макет сделаем бесплатно: большие размеры, нанесем логотипы, цифровую печать и фирменный стиль; декор цветами и индивидуальными формами.

Реализованные проекты
Яндекс.Метрика