I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Inflatable Christmas Trees

Beautiful inflatable Christmas trees and New Year holiday figures in traditional design. All New Year's figures are equipped with built-in bright lights. Production of a figure of a fir-tree by the individual order in any sizes is possible. Buy at low prices. Convenient delivery in Russia and the CIS.

A large inflatable Christmas tree for decor of street space, square or celebration indoors will become a real center of the New Year holiday. Large size Christmas trees, a high degree of detail development, bright lights and an exclusive design. Inflatable Christmas Tree can be with your logo, advertising or corporate identity "turnkey". In our work we use durable and reliable PVC materials, Oxford, Duspo, which allow us to exploit the figure at any time in the winter. 1 year warranty. We work across all Russia and the CIS.

Products from the category christmas trees

Christmas Tree 3 m Christmas tree 3 m festive Inflatable Christmas tree 3 m
(1860)
23 000
Height, meters: 3
Presence of illumination: not
Buy in one click
Christmas tree Elegant Christmas tree with lights Christmas tree
(2129)
35 100
Height, meters: 3
Presence of illumination: Yes
Buy in one click
Manufacturer's warranty up to 1 year
1 year warranty!
We are confident in our products - our production is guaranteed for 1 year!
Submit your application
Completed projects

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи. Объявленные цены и услуги не являются офертой ст. 435 ГК РФ!

Надувные ЁЛКИ

Красивые надувные Ёлки и новогодние праздничные фигуры в традиционном дизайне. Все новогодние фигуры оснащены встроенной яркой подсветкой. Возможно изготовление фигуры ёлки по индивидуальному заказу в любых размерах. Купить по низким ценам в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Новосибирске, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде, Самаре, Омске, Уфе. Удобная доставка по России и СНГ.

Большая надувная Ёлка для декор уличного пространства, площади или торжества внутри помещения станет настоящим центром новогоднего праздника. Большие размеры Елки, высокая степень проработки деталей, яркая подсветка и эксклюзивный дизайн. Надувная новогодняя Елка может быть с вашим логотипом, рекламой или фирменным стилем «под ключ». В работе используем прочные и надежные материалы ПВХ, Оксфорд, Дюспо, позволяющие эксплуатировать фигуру в любое время зимой. Гарантия 1 год. Работаем по всей России и СНГ.

Продукция из категории ёлки

Собственное производство!
Подготовим для Вас выгодное предложение и обсудим все детали в течение 30 минут!
Оставить заявку
Реализованные проекты