I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Inflatable tents for exhibition and advertising

Inflatable tents for advertising and commerce, tents for use under attractive attractions.

You must have at least once seen inflatable tents at city festivals, exhibitions and events. This not quite usual formulation actually means a wide range of their application for various purposes. For example, the tent can be used for advertising, having branded it, and it is possible to place in it entertaining stock.

Tents are often found at the bottom of the city and places of national holidays. In addition, products of this type are used in the most seemingly unusual methods of operation. For example, one of our clients, having sealed the product under a newspaper, had a successful PR action at the exhibition.

Products from the category inflatable tents for exhibition and advertising

Inflatable products, as well as possible are suitable for the various purposes. They can be successfully used as a time point of sale, for the realization of advertising purposes and PR campaigns, at events or holidays.

Excellent products of this type are suitable for the exhibition, when the stand is organized on the street or, for example, a tent in children's style will become a wonderful capsule for placement in it, entertainment attractions or selling sweets, children's toys.

The durable digital printing with sublimated ink of brands and pictures, vivid shapes and unusual design only increase their attractiveness. Since the stylized tent has more chances to draw attention to the people, and therefore to your brand.

Pneumatic is, above all, light and mobile design, which will be useful at events of different levels and sizes.

Completed projects

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи. Объявленные цены и услуги не являются офертой ст. 435 ГК РФ!

Надувные палатки для выставки и рекламы

Надувные палатки для рекламы и торговли, шатры для использования под равзлекательные аттракционы в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Новосибирске, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде, Самаре, Омске, Уфе.

Вы наверняка хоть раз видели надувные палатки на городских праздниках, выставках и мероприятиях. Под этой не совсем обычной формулировкой на самом деле подразумевается широкий спектр их применения для различных целей. Например, шатер можно использовать для рекламы, брендировав его, а можно разместить в нем развлекательный инвентарь.

Палатки часто встречаются на дне города и местах проведения национальных праздников. Помимо этого, продукция подобного типа находит применение в самых, казалось бы, необычных способах эксплуатации. К примеру, один из наших клиентов, запечатав изделие под газету, на выставке провел успешную PR акцию.

Продукция из категории надувные палатки для выставки и рекламы

Надувные изделия, как нельзя лучше подходят для различный целей. Они с успехом могут использоваться в качестве временной точки продаж, для реализации рекламных целей и PR кампаний, на мероприятиях или праздниках.

Прекрасно продукция подобного типа, подходит для выставки, когда стенд организован на улице или же, например, шатер в детской стилистике станет замечательной капсулой для размещения в нем, развлекательных аттракционов или продажи сладостей, детских игрушек. 

Стойкая цифровая печать сублимированными чернилами брендов и картинок, яркие формы и необычный дизайн только усиливают их привлекательность. Поскольку стилизованная палатка, имеет больше шансов обратить внимание на себя людей, а значит и на ваш бренд.

Пневмоизделие это, прежде всего, легкая и мобильная конструкция, которая окажется кстати на мероприятиях различного уровня и масштаба. 

Реализованные проекты