I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Inflatable advertising: the rules of the game

Получайте новых клиентов, увеличивайте доход. Закажите надувную рекламу, динамические рекламные конструкции, фигуры, носители — WOW-эффект, 3d-проект, зафиксируй внимание на бренде, товаре или услуге.

Letter of the law

First of all, it is worth understanding what relation inflatable constructions have to the advertising market. And whether? After all, you will not find such graphs in classic textbooks. Suddenly, the requirements for installing advertising on them do not apply at all?

It should be said that the advertising media market is constantly evolving. Innovations appear here annually. It takes some time for the best of them to take root and get the “right” to be included in the training base and regulatory framework. So it was with projection advertising, which only recently came under the effect of Law No. 98-ФЗ “On Amendments to the Federal Law“ On Advertising ”.

As for inflatable advertising structures, they are mentioned in the very first edition of the Law “On Advertising” (2006), although they are represented only by balloons and balloons. Aeromenes, arches, and volumetric figures that have appeared in recent years have a slightly different, “ground”, specificity, and while, apparently, they are waiting for their turn to be added to the legislative base. However, not expressing directly in the law, as constructions advertising something that has a tangible form and “attached” to the place of deployment, they fall under the definition of “other technical means of stable territorial distribution”. It is logical to assume that the requirements for the installation and operation of advertising should apply to them. But again the question: is it all?

Advertising? Not an advertisement!

Without overloading you with references to laws and articles, we note that not all information can be unconditionally recognized as advertising. So, for example, the word “Sport goods” on the aeromena, without any slogans or appeals, is simply an indication of a whole group of goods. Advertising is always aimed at the formation of a lively interest in a particular product having a brand, model and other signs that distinguish it from a number of similar ones. So, formally, such an aeromen will not be considered an advertising structure, and no permits will be required.

There is another nuance: as you know, information such as the company name, location, and mode of operation are not related to advertising. Usually these data are placed on the sign and do not imply any approvals. If they are applied, for example, to an inflatable arch and set it above the entrance group, that is, in the immediate location of the organization’s activities, then the inflatable structure can be equated with a signboard and installed without permits. But if the arch will stand at a distance and at the same time actively, with the help of the corresponding inscriptions, invite the public to your store, it will most likely be recognized as advertising.

By the way, the place of installation in this matter plays an important role. For example, it is not necessary to request permission from municipal authorities on advertising structures (inflatable or not - it does not matter) that are placed indoors. It is only necessary to agree directly with the owner of the occupied area. Any constructions that are put up next to the store in the morning and “hide” in the evening do not need any special legal procedures on the part of local governments either. Of course, all of the above are legal subtleties. In order not to anger the various inspection authorities and not to argue with anyone, it is better to contact the authorized body for advice.

Not "fire, water and copper pipes"

It is possible to talk about obtaining permission only if the inflatable advertising structure will constantly, for a long time, show off on the roof, the visor or any other part of the building. And if this case is yours, then first you have to go through several stages. First, enter into an agreement for the installation and operation of the advertising structure (that is how it should be called!) With the owner of the property that is planned to be used. Secondly, go through a series of approvals, collect the necessary package of documents and submit an application for issuing a permit to the authorized local government body.

Describe the process in more detail is simply impossible. As in different areas, cities, the issuance of permits is entrusted to different instances - various departments, offices, etc. In addition, much depends on who the owner of real estate advertising used for the installation of real estate is a subject of the Russian Federation, a municipality, an organization ... call a minute affair. But it is definitely easier and cheaper than subsequently responsible for the unauthorized installation of advertising.

As you can see, the problem of licensing procedures in practice turned out to be somewhat exaggerated. Competently approaching the design and selection of the placement of an inflatable advertising structure, you can generally bypass it.

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи. Объявленные цены и услуги не являются офертой ст. 435 ГК РФ!

Надувная реклама: правила игры

Буква закона

Прежде всего, стоит понять, какое отношение надувные конструкции имеют к рекламному рынку. И имеют ли? Ведь такой графы в классических учебниках Вы не найдете. Вдруг требования к установке рекламы на них совсем не распространяются?

Надо сказать, рынок рекламоносителей непрерывно развивается. Новшества здесь появляются ежегодно. Требуется некоторое время, чтобы лучшие из них прижились и получили «право» на включение в учебную базу и нормативное регулирование. Так это было с проекционной рекламой, лишь недавно попавшей под действие закона N 98-ФЗ «О внесении изменений в Федеральный закон «О рекламе».

Что касается надувных рекламных конструкций, то они упоминаются еще в самой первой редакции закона «О рекламе» (2006 г.), правда представлены только воздушными шарами и аэростатами. Появившиеся за последние годы аэромены, арки, объемные фигуры имеют несколько другую, «наземную», специфику и пока, видимо, ждут своей очереди на добавление в законодательную базу. Тем не менее, не фигурируя в законе прямым текстом, как конструкции, рекламирующие что-либо, имеющие осязаемую форму и «привязанные» к месту дислокации, они попадают под определение «иных технических средств стабильного территориального размещения». Логично предположить, что требования к установке и эксплуатации рекламы должны касаться и их. Но снова вопрос: всех ли?

Реклама? Не реклама!

Не перегружая Вас ссылками на законы и статьи, отметим, что далеко не вся информация может быть безоговорочно признана рекламой. Так, например, слово «Спорттовары» на аэромене, без всяческих слоганов и призывов, – это просто указание на целую группу товаров. Рекламирование же всегда направлено на формирование живого интереса к конкретному товару, имеющему марку, модель и другие признаки, выделяющие его из ряда аналогичных. Значит, формально такой аэромен рекламной конструкцией считаться не будет, и никакие разрешения не потребуются.

Есть еще один нюанс: как известно, не имеют отношения к рекламе такие сведения, как название компании, местонахождение, а также режим работы. Обычно эти данные размещаются на вывеске и никаких согласований не подразумевают. Если их же нанести, к примеру, на надувную арку и установить ее над входной группой, то есть в непосредственном месте осуществления деятельности организации, то надувная конструкция может быть приравнена к вывеске и установлена без разрешений. Но если арка будет стоять поодаль и при этом активно, с помощью соответствующих надписей, зазывать публику в Ваш магазин, ее скорей всего признают рекламной.

Кстати, место установки в этом вопросе играет немаловажную роль. Так, на конструкции рекламного характера (надувные или нет – неважно), размещаемые внутри помещений, запрашивать разрешение муниципальных органов не нужно. Надо лишь договориться непосредственно с собственником занимаемой площади. Любые конструкции, которые выставляются рядом с магазином утром и «прячутся» вечером, тоже не нуждаются в проведении каких-либо особенных юридических процедур со стороны органов местного самоуправления. Конечно, всё вышеперечисленное – юридические тонкости. Чтобы не злить всевозможные проверяющие инстанции и ни с кем не спорить, лучше обратиться в уполномоченный орган за консультацией.

Не "огонь, вода и медные трубы"

Говорить о получении разрешения можно только в том случае, если надувная рекламная конструкция будет постоянно, в течение долгого времени, красоваться на крыше, козырьке или любой другой части здания. И если этот случай – Ваш, то прежде придется пройти несколько этапов. Во-первых, заключить договор на установку и эксплуатацию рекламной конструкции (именно так он должен называться!) с собственником недвижимости, которую планируется задействовать. Во-вторых, пройти ряд согласований, собрать необходимый пакет документов и подать заявление на выдачу разрешения в уполномоченный орган местного самоуправления.

Описать процесс подробнее просто невозможно. Так как в разных областях, городах выдача разрешений вверена разным инстанциям – всевозможным департаментам, управлениям и пр. К тому же, многое завит от того, кто собственник используемого для установки рекламы недвижимого имущества – субъект РФ, муниципалитет, организация… Безусловно, получение разрешения нельзя назвать минутным делом. Но это однозначно проще и дешевле, чем впоследствии отвечать за самовольную установку рекламы.

Как видите, проблема разрешительных процедур на практике оказалась несколько преувеличенной. Грамотно подойдя к оформлению и выбору места размещения надувной рекламной конструкции, можно вообще обойти ее стороной.