I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

GOST on inflatable trampolines: not an excess, but a necessity!

It would seem, how can a children's inflatable trampoline or an inflatable slide be dangerous for business? There are no traumatic metal parts in them, the attraction does not throw up to a dangerous height, and the cushion for jumping is completely soft! And, it's true, but ...

In recent years, there have been regular reports of emergency situations that occurred with children while playing on a trampoline. The first, due to the negligence of the operator - an attraction loose to the surface, overturns. The second, unfortunately, is associated with a constructive danger of the attraction. The child flew over the side, fell from a slide that does not have a mesh fence - such a news feed "cuts off hearing."

It is impossible to imagine the true extent of injuries, bruises and abrasions caused by children, due to the dangerous construction. One can only assume they are far from uncommon. On the streets of the cities there are still “old” inflatable trampolines, released into circulation not according to GOST.

GOST on inflatable trampolines: not an excess, but a necessity!

GOST 53487 is a necessity, this has been stated for a long time. Therefore, from September 1, 2016, the standard was introduced as mandatory for manufacturers - on the one hand. On the other hand, when obtaining a permit for operation, the owner of the trampoline was obliged to present the requisites to the supervisory authorities or to the addressee in the city administration. Only after his careful study, the organs gave the go-ahead - "good".

By the way, according to many domestic manufacturers, the content of the regulations fully contributes to modern trends of safety and reduction of injuries.

Developers cancel 53487, take TR CU. What is wrong with GOST?

However, as often happens, the law does not have time to take root - it is amended. Inevitable fate befell the "brand new" GOST. Manufacturers, operating organizations and individuals only managed to adapt to new conditions, suddenly, on the horizon, the following regulations loomed - ТР ТС 038/2016, which entered into force on April 18, 2018.

From this point on, the manufacturers had to issue a declaration, and the owners of the inflatable trampolines - submit this document to the local government bodies, according to the results of which verification, to obtain a permit for operation.

New document - “old rules”

You can quietly sit down, read page by page, make sure this is an “old new document”. More precisely, the regulations contain general points for safety and risk assessment, which the manufacturer should take into account when designing an inflatable trampoline. In fact, this means that the inflatable attraction, its structural safety can be ensured by the profile GOST R 53487.

There is, however, a fundamental point in the text, and certainly positive: this paper is valid in all countries of the Eurasian Economic Union. For the owner of an inflatable trampoline, it means: within the states of the economic bloc, additional permits for exploitation will not be required.

Do not worry about those who have the GOST declaration on their hands - the law is not retroactive. Inflatable trampolines put into circulation on the market, that is, purchased before 04/18/2018, are not regulated by the ТР ТС 038 ТР until the end of their service life. However, when examining for a new document, you still have to pay, having passed all the tests of products for safety compliance.

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи. Объявленные цены и услуги не являются офертой ст. 435 ГК РФ!

ГОСТ на надувные батуты: не излишество, а необходимость!

  

Казалось бы, чем может быть опасен надувной батут или надувная горка? В них нет травмирующих металлических деталей, аттракцион не подбрасывает на опасную высоту, а подушка для прыжков и вовсе мягкая! И, ведь правда, но…

В последние годы регулярно поступают сообщения о чрезвычайных ситуациях, произошедших с детьми во время игр на батуте. Первое, виной тому халатность эксплуатанта - незакрепленный к поверхности аттракцион, опрокидывается. Второе, к сожалению, связано с конструктивной опасностью аттракциона. Ребенок перелетел через борт, выпал с горки, не имеющей сетчатого ограждения – такая новостная лента «режет слух».

Представить истинные масштабы травматизма, полученных синяков и ссадин детьми, из-за опасной конструкции, невозможно. Можно лишь предположить, они далеко нередки. На улицах городов до сих пор стоят «старые» надувные батуты, выпущенные в обращение не по ГОСТу.

ГОСТ на надувные батуты: не излишество, а необходимость! 

ГОСТ 53487 – это необходимость, об этом заявляли уже давно. Поэтому с 1 сентября 2016 года стандарт ввели, как обязательный для производителей – с одной стороны. С другой же, обязали при получении разрешения на эксплуатацию – собственника батута предъявить реквизит надзорным органам или по адресату в администрации города. Только после его тщательного изучения, органами давалась отмашка – «добро».

К слову, по мнению многих отечественных производителей, содержание регламента, полностью способствует современным веяниям безопасности и снижению травматизма.

Разрабочики отменяют 53487, принимают ТР ТС. Что не так с ГОСТом?

Однако, как часто бывает, не успеет закон пустить корни - в него вносят изменения. Неминуемая участь постигла и "новехонький" ГОСТ. Производители, эксплуатирующие организации и частные лица, только успели адаптироваться к новым условиям, вдруг, на горизонте замаячил следующий регламент - ТР ТС 038/2016, вступивший в силу с 18 апреля 2018 года.

С этого момента изготовители должны были оформить декларацию, а собственники надувных батутов – предоставить этот документ в местные органы самоуправления, по результатам проверки которого, получить разрешение на эксплуатацию.

Новый документ – «старые правила»

Можно спокойно присесть, прочитать страницу за страницей, убедиться - это «старый новый документ». Точнее сказать, регламент содержит общие пункты по обеспечению безопасности и оценки рисков, которые должен учесть производитель при проектировании надувного батута. На самом деле это означает, что надувной аттракцион, его конструкционная безопасность может быть обеспечена профильным ГОСТ Р 53487. 

Есть, правда, принципиальный момент в тексте, и безусловно положительный: эта бумага действует на территории всех стран Евразийского экономического союза. Для собственника надувного батута она означает: в пределах государств экономического блока, дополнительные разрешительные документы на эксплуатацию не потребуются.

Не стоит волноваться тем, кто имеет на руках декларацию ГОСТ - закон не имеет обратной силы. Надувные батуты, выпущенные в обращение на рынок, то есть купленные до 18.04.2018 г, не регламентируются по ТР ТС 038 до окончания их срока службы. Однако, при тех освидетельствовании за новый документ, заплатить все таки придется, пройдя все испытания продукции на соответствии безопасности.