I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Inflatable Swing Rides

Bright rides for your business: inflatable slides and climbing walls, fighting games and swimming pools - a huge choice, individual production in a short time at low producer prices. Warranty! Fast delivery in Russia and the CIS.

One of the most fun and functional team rides is inflatable play equipment. Its popularity is unconditional, since it is impossible to imagine without an inventory of this type of playful competitions, for example, a battle to identify the strongest, competitions for accuracy and dexterity.

Among them there are attractions for teams - twister, air hockey, billiardball and others, which will not let the participants and public watching the competitions get bored. The peculiarity of these types of equipment is aimed at team actions, where success is harmonious interaction between the players, which, no doubt, develops such important qualities as collective spirit, feeling of elbow, ability to solve problems by department, team.

Of course, swapping team rides are great for team building events.

Products from the category inflatable with pumping  

In stock
Hot Potatoes with Balls Hot Potato Attraction Hot Potatoes for Gaming
(1829)
49 400
54 900
Make fast
Limbo attraction Limbo for joking games Limbo
(1696)
54 100
Make fast
Flying swap money Flying money on the fan Yellow Flying Money
(2105)
45 300
Inflatable darts for competitions Black Inflatable Darts Inflatable Velcro Dartboard
(2909)
53 000
Diameter, m: мишень ⌀ 2,5 м.
Height, m: 3 м.
Width, m: 2,5 м.
Buy in one click
Гладиатор с бабуками Gladiator Attraction Swapping Комплект Гладиатор
(2087)
75 000
Sizes, m: 4 х 4 х 1
Number of players: 2
Buy in one click
Manufacturer's warranty up to 1 year
1 year warranty!
We are confident in our products - our production is guaranteed for 1 year!
Submit your application
Бильярдбол Аттракцион для команды Бильярдбол Бильярдбол
(1672)
75 100
Sizes, m: 6 х 5 х 1,8
Number of players: 2
Buy in one click
Completed projects

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи. Объявленные цены и услуги не являются офертой ст. 435 ГК РФ!

Надувные аттракционы с подкачкой

Яркие аттракционы для Вашего бизнеса: надувные горки и скалодромы, бойцовские игры и бассейны - огромный выбор, индивидуальное изготовление в короткие сроки по низким ценам производителя в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Новосибирске, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде, Самаре, Омске, Уфе. Гарантия! Быстрая доставка по России и СНГ.

Одними из самых веселых и функциональных командных аттракционов является надувное игровое оборудование. Его популярность безусловна, поскольку невозможно представить без инвентаря подобного типа шутливых состязаний, например, боя на выявление самого сильного, соревнований на точность и ловкость.

Среди них есть и аттракционы для команд - твистер, аэрохоккей, бильярдбол и другие, которые не дадут заскучать участникам и публике, следящей за соревнованиями. Особенность данных видов оборудования направлена на командные действия, где успехом является слаженное взаимодействие между игроками, что, вне всякого сомнения, вырабатывает такие важные качества, как коллективный дух, чувство локтя, умение решать задачи отделом, командой.

Безусловно, командные аттракционы на подкачке отлично подходят для мероприятий по тимбилдингу.

Продукция из категории надувные с подкачкой

ГОСТ Р 53487-2009
Регистрационный номер декларации №РОСС RU.МЦ01.Д00001 — 100% гарантия коммерческой пригодности наших аттракционов!
Оставить заявку
Реализованные проекты