I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Aeromen figures with a swinging hand

We produce and sell dynamic promotional products with the effect of waving hands, these can be stylized figures of Cook, Builder, Master, Refueller, etc.

Aeromen with the effect of waving hands - inflatable advertising dynamic designs with the effect of the movement of hands, stylized as business, you will definitely notice! More than 1 000 ready-made images and sold products for any field: auto shows, spare parts, construction, medicine, trade, restaurants in food courts and much more. When ordering aeromen figure with a swinging hand with us, we will free of charge develop a 3d layout, an author's design. In production we use durable materials and give a manufacturer's warranty! All products are substituted in the finished configuration "turnkey", easy installation and operation.

Products from the category aeromen figures with a swinging hand  

Aeromenes with a waving hand production AEROMIR

Perhaps, in recent years, one of the most sought-after in the stationary advertising market, at the entrance to a store or office, at events and exhibitions, are air stations with a waving hand. What is the secret of success? In undeniable merits.

For example, figures can be performed in precise detail of animated characters and animals, representatives of professions - from plumber, cook, to office worker. In addition, such products are easily embodied by the symbols of your business and objects, in the form of a pencil, tube of glue, telephone, laundry detergent, burger, etc.

All this, coupled with the dynamics of hand rotation, significantly increases the interest in the figures, which means that their advertising effect is multiplied.

On the other hand, figures with a waving hand are an attractive element of a photo zone, with which they are photographed, and then shared on social networks with friends and in communities.

Definitely one can say - this type of advertising media has a strong marketing potential!

Completed projects

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи. Объявленные цены и услуги не являются офертой ст. 435 ГК РФ!

Фигуры аэромена с машущей рукой

Производим и продаем динамические рекламные изделия с эффектом машущих рук, это могут быть стилизованные фигуры Повара, Строителя, Мастера, Заправщика и т. д. в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Новосибирске, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде, Самаре, Омске, Уфе.

Аэромен с эффектом машущей руки — надувные рекламные динамические конструкции с эффектом движения рук, стилизованные под бизнес, Вас точно заметят! Более 1 000 готовых образов и реализованных изделий для любой сфера: автосалоны, запчасти, строительство, медицина, торговля, рестораны в фудкорты и многое другое. При заказе фигуры аэромена с машущей рукой у нас, мы бесплатно разработаем 3d макет, авторский дизайн. В производстве используем прочные материалы и даем гарантию производителя! Все изделия подставляются в готовой комплектации «под ключ», легкая установка и эксплуатация.

Продукция из категории фигуры аэромена с машущей рукой  

Аэромены с машущей рукой производство АЭРОМИР

Пожалуй, в последние годы одними из самых востребованных на рынке стационарной рекламы, на входе в магазин или офис, на мероприятиях и выставках - являются аэромены с машущей рукой. В чем секрет успеха? В неоспоримых достоинствах.

Например, фигуры можно выполнить в точной детализации мультипликационных героев и животных, представителей профессий - от сантехника, повара, до офисного работника. Кроме того, подобные изделия легко воплощаются символах вашего бизнеса и предметах, в виде карандаша, тюбика клея, телефона, стирального порошка, бургера и пр.

Все это, в купе с динамикой вращения рук, заметно повышает интерес к фигурам,  а значит многократно усиливается и их рекламный эффект. 

С другой стороны, фигуры с машущей рукой - это привлекательный элемент фотозоны, с которыми фотографируются, а потом делятся в соцсетях с друзьями и в сообществах.

Однозначно можно сказать - этот вид рекламных носителей обладает мощным маркетинговым потенциалом!

Реализованные проекты