I agree!
Notification of the processing of personal data and rules for working with the site
In accordance with 152-FZ for the purpose of providing services, it is necessary to consent to the processing of personal data requested by the site in feedback forms. Declared prices and services are not an offer of art. 435 of the Civil Code!

Aero pipes and plumes

Dynamic advertising media in the form of aerotubes and trains will be an excellent addition to the design of any event, show, concert, sports, advertising campaigns and exhibitions. We work across all Russia and the CIS.

If an aerotube is a powerful advertising tool, just like its “elder brother” - aeromen, then an air route is the surest way to decorate an event or concert beautifully and dynamically. The design is made of a stylish smooth body with a matte, black color and bright fabric. When included in the network - a panel of flowing light material rises upward by the air flow, thereby creating the effect of aerofontan beating.

Products from the category aero pipes and plumes

Completed projects

Согласен!
Уведомление об обработке персональных данных и правила работы с сайтом
В соответствии с 152-ФЗ с целью оказания услуг, необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных, запрашиваемых сайтом в формах обратной связи. Объявленные цены и услуги не являются офертой ст. 435 ГК РФ!

Аэротрубы и шлейфы

Динамические рекламные носители в виде аэротруб и шлейфов в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Ростове-на-Дону, Новосибирске, Казани, Нижнем Новгороде, Самаре, Омске, Уфе, станут отличным дополнением к оформлению любого мероприятия, шоу, концертов, спортивных состязаний, рекламных компаний и выставок. Работаем по всей России и СНГ.

Если аэротруба это мощный инструмент рекламы, как и его "старший собрат" - аэромен, то аэрошлейф это вернейший способ красиво и динамично оформить мероприятие или концерт. Конструкция изготовлена из стильного гладкого корпуса, имеющего матовый, черный цвет и яркой ткани. При включении в сеть - полотнище из струящегося легкого материала поднимается вверх воздушным потоком, тем самым создается эффект биения аэрофонтана.  

Продукция из категории аэротрубы и шлейфы

Реализованные проекты